presby iphone app
Football - 2015 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule
Overall: 2 - 9 Conference: 1 - 5 Home: 2 - 3 Away: 0 - 6

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 05  Miami (OH) - at Oxford, Ohio   3:30 p.m. 7 - 26 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 12  Charlotte - at Charlotte, N.C.   12:00 p.m. 10 - 34 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
ASN  
  Sat, Sep 19  Campbell (Scotsman Club Day) - Bailey Memorial Stadium   7:00 p.m. 23 - 13 (W)
STATS   NOTES
BSN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 26  Chattanooga 8/9 Bailey Memorial Stadium   7:00 p.m. 0 - 21 (L)
STATS
BSN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 03  Western Carolina - at Cullowhee, N.C.   3:30 p.m. 21 - 33 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 10  Coastal Carolina * - at Conway, S.C.   2:00 p.m. 17 - 24 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN3  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 17  Charleston Southern (Homecoming) * - Bailey Memorial Stadium   2:00 p.m. 7 - 10 (L)
STATS   NOTES
BSN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 31  Gardner-Webb * - Bailey Memorial Stadium   2:00 p.m. 10 - 14 (L)
STATS   NOTES
BSN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 07  Liberty * - at Lynchburg, Va.   3:30 p.m. 13 - 21 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN3  
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 14  Monmouth * - at West Long Branch, N.J.   12:00 p.m. 16 - 21 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN3  
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 21  Kennesaw State (Youth Day) * - Bailey Memorial Stadium   2:00 p.m. 14 - 6 (W)
STATS   NOTES
BSN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 09  Spring Game - Clinton, S.C.   11:00 a.m.
  Photo Gallery
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!