stop
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Apr 1 -
 Mon, Apr 02
(W) Golf Mimosa Hills Intercollegiate - Mimosa Hills GC (App State) at Morganton, N.C. TBA
Tue, Apr 3 Baseball NC Central at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Softball South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 (W) Tennis UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Baseball North Carolina A&T Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Softball South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 (W) Lacrosse Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 (M) Tennis Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 Baseball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 (M) Tennis North Greenville Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 (W) Lacrosse Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Softball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 (W) Tennis Radford * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Softball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Baseball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 -
 Tue, Apr 10
(M) Golf 2018 Wofford Inv. - Spartanburg CC (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Sun, Apr 8 Softball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Baseball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 9 (M) Tennis Belmont Abbey Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 (W) Tennis Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Softball UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Softball UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Baseball Wofford Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 (W) Lacrosse High Point * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 12 (M) Tennis Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 14
(W) Golf Big South Championship - The Patriot GC (Winthrop) at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 13 Baseball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Softball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 (W) Lacrosse Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Softball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Softball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Baseball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Big South Tournament
Tue, Apr 17 -
 Fri, Apr 20
(W) Tennis TBA at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
 
Tue, Apr 17 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 (W) Lacrosse Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Softball Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM
Big South Tournament
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 21
(M) Tennis TBA at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
 
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 22
(M) Golf 2018 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 20 Softball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Baseball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 (W) Lacrosse Radford * at Radford, Va. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Baseball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Baseball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 25 Baseball Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Softball Radford * at Radford, Va. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Baseball Radford * at Radford, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball Radford * at Radford, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball Radford * at Radford, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Baseball Radford * at Radford, Va. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Baseball Radford * at Radford, Va. 2:00 PM
Wed, May 2 Baseball Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Big South Tournament - Radford, Va.
Wed, May 9 Softball First Round at Radford, Va. TBA
 
Wed, May 9 Baseball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Big South Tournament - Radford, Va.
Thu, May 10 Softball Quarterfinals at Radford, Va. TBA
Fri, May 11 Softball Semifinals at Radford, Va. TBA
 
Fri, May 11 Baseball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Big South Tournament - Radford, Va.
Sat, May 12 Softball Finals at Radford, Va. TBA
 
Sat, May 12 Baseball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 13 Baseball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 15 Baseball Georgia at Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM
Thu, May 17 Baseball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 18 Baseball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 19 Baseball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 1:00 PM
Big South Championship
Tue, May 22 -
 Sat, May 26
Baseball TBA at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
* Conference Games