stop
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Oct 2 Volleyball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3 (W) Soccer High Point * at High Point, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3 (M) Soccer Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5 Volleyball High Point * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6 (W) Soccer Hampton * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6 Football Kennesaw State * at Kennesaw, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6 (M) Soccer Radford * at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 7 -
 Tue, Oct 09
(M) Golf Musgrove Mill Intercollegiate - Musgrove Mill GC (PC) Clinton, S.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 8 -
 Tue, Oct 09
(W) Golf 2018 Pinehurst Challenge - Pinehurst #1 (CofC) at Pinehurst, N.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 9 Volleyball S.C. State at Orangeburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 10 (W) Soccer Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 10 (M) Soccer UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 (M) Cross Country Vertcross Invite (Big South Preview) at High Point, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 12 (W) Cross Country Vertcross Invite (Big South Preview) at High Point, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 13 Football Hampton Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 (W) Soccer Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 Volleyball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 (M) Soccer USC Upstate * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14 -
 Tue, Oct 16
(M) Golf Elon Phoenix Invitational - Alamance CC (Elon) at Burlington, N.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 15 -
 Tue, Oct 16
(W) Golf 2018 Blue Hose Match Play - The Patriot GC Ninety Six, S.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 16 Volleyball USC Upstate * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 17 (W) Soccer Radford * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 -
 Sun, Oct 21
(M) Golf Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC) at Camden, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 20 Volleyball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 (M) Soccer Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 Football Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 (W) Soccer USC Upstate * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23 Volleyball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23 (M) Soccer Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26 (W) Cross Country Big South Championship * at High Point, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 26 (M) Cross Country Big South Championship * at High Point, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 27 (M) Soccer Gardner-Webb * at Gardner-Webb, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Football Monmouth * Clinton, S.C. 2:30 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Volleyball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Oct 29 -
 Tue, Oct 30
(W) Golf 2018 Wofford Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 30 Volleyball Radford * at Radford, Va. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 31 (M) Soccer High Point * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 2 Volleyball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3 -
 Tue, Nov 06
(M) Golf Kiawah Island Intercollegiate - Turtle Point GC (CSU) at Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 3 Football Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:30 PM
Sat, Nov 3 Volleyball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Tue, Nov 6 (M) Basketball College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 9 (M) Cross Country NCAA Division I Southeast Regionals at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 9 (W) Cross Country NCAA Division I Southeast Regionals at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 9 Volleyball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10 (M) Basketball Tennessee Tech at Cookeville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Nov 10 Football Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10 Volleyball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, Nov 11 (W) Basketball Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Nov 12 (M) Basketball Welch Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 14 (W) Basketball UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Big South Tournament - Asheville, N.C. (UNC Asheville)
Wed, Nov 14 Volleyball First Round at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Thu, Nov 15 Volleyball Quarterfinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA
 
Thu, Nov 15 (M) Basketball Boyce Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 16 (W) Basketball Wofford Clinton, S.C. TBA
Big South Tournament - Asheville, N.C. (UNC Asheville)
Fri, Nov 16 Volleyball Semifinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 17 (M) Basketball Marquette at Milwaukee, WI TBA
Big South Tournament - Asheville, N.C. (UNC Asheville)
Sat, Nov 17 Volleyball Semifinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 17 Football Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:30 PM
Mon, Nov 19 (M) Basketball UCLA at Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Tue, Nov 20 (W) Basketball SC State Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 25 (W) Basketball Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Wed, Nov 28 (M) Basketball St. Francis (NY) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games