stop
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Spartan-Aggie Invitational - Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG)
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 1 (W) Soccer College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1 (W) Cross Country Royals Twilight Meet at Charlotte, N.C. 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1 (M) Cross Country Royals Twilight Meet (5k) at Charlotte, N.C. 8:30 PM
Spartan-Aggie Invitational - Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG)
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Delaware State at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Spartan-Aggie Invitational - Greensboro, N.C. (NCAT)
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 2 (M) Soccer Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 3 (W) Soccer The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 5 (M) Soccer Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Charm City Challenge - Baltimore, Md. (Loyola)
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Loyola at Baltimore, Md. 10:30 AM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball UMBC at Baltimore, Md. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 8 (W) Soccer Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM
Charm City Challenge - Baltimore, Md. (Loyola)
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Morgan State at Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 9 Football The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 (M) Soccer UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 -
 Tue, Sep 12
(W) Golf Golfweek Program Championship - Caledonia GC (Golfweek) at Pawley's Island, S.C. TBA
Tue, Sep 12 (W) Soccer USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Wed, Sep 13 (M) Soccer Mercer at Mercer, Ga. 7:00 PM
Dolphin Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville)
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 15 (W) Soccer Mercer Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 (M) Cross Country Winthrop Adidas Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. 9:00 AM
Dolphin Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville)
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Austin Peay at Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 16 (W) Cross Country Winthrop Adidas Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 16 (M) Soccer Furman Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Dolphin Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville)
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball USF at Jacksonville, Fla. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 16 Football Campbell Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19 Volleyball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Tue, Sep 19 (M) Soccer Georgia State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 (M) Cross Country Asheville Invitational (6k) at Asheville, N.C. 8:30 AM
Sat, Sep 23 (W) Cross Country Asheville Invitational at Asheville, N.C. 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 23 (W) Soccer Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM BSN
Sat, Sep 23 (M) Soccer Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Sep 23 Football Cumberland University (Tenn.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 26
(W) Golf Lady Pirate Intercollegiate - Greenville CC (ECU) at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Wed, Sep 27 (W) Soccer Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Sep 30 (W) Cross Country Will Wilson Citadel Invitational at James Island, S.C. 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 30 (M) Cross Country Will Wilson Citadel Invitational at James Island, S.C. 9:45 AM
Sat, Sep 30 (W) Soccer Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Volleyball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 (M) Soccer Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Football Wofford Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 3 Volleyball Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 4 (M) Soccer Radford * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM BSN
Wed, Oct 4 (W) Soccer UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball High Point * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Football Saint Francis (PA) Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 (W) Soccer Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 7 (M) Soccer Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Volleyball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 9 -
 Tue, Oct 10
(W) Golf 2017 Pinehurst Challenge - Pinehurst #1 (CofC) at Pinehurst, N.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 10 Volleyball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Wed, Oct 11 (W) Soccer Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN
Fri, Oct 13 (W) Cross Country Queen City Invitational at Charlotte, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 (M) Cross Country Queen City Invitational at Charlotte, N.C. 4:30 PM
Fri, Oct 13 (M) Soccer Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Volleyball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Football Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 (W) Soccer Radford * at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 17
(W) Golf 2017 Bill Berg Invitational - The Ridges GC (WCU) at Hayesville, N.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 17 Volleyball UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 Volleyball USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM BSN
Wed, Oct 18 (W) Soccer Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 21 Volleyball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 (M) Soccer Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 21 (W) Soccer High Point * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Mon, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 24
(W) Golf 2017 Wofford Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 24 (M) Soccer Appalachian State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Fri, Oct 27 (W) Soccer Quarterfinal at Higher Seed TBA
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball Radford * at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 (M) Cross Country Big South Championship (LU) * at Lynchburg, Va. 10:30 AM
Sat, Oct 28 (W) Cross Country Big South Championship (LU) * at Lynchburg, Va. 11:30 AM
Sat, Oct 28 Volleyball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 2:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 28 Football Kennesaw State * Clinton, S.C. 2:30 PM
Sat, Oct 28 (M) Soccer High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Tue, Oct 31 Volleyball S.C. State Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM BSN
* Conference Games