stop
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 11 (M) Soccer Georgia Southern (exh.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12 (W) Soccer Georgia State (exh.) Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14 (M) Soccer Georgia Gwinnett (exh.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17 (W) Soccer Blue/White Game (exh.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19 (M) Soccer North Carolina (exh.) at Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 23 (W) Soccer Furman Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Charlotte Invitational - Charlotte, N.C. (Charlotte)
Fri, Aug 24 Volleyball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Aug 24 Volleyball Elon at Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 24 (M) Soccer UNCG Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Charlotte Invitational - Charlotte, N.C. (Charlotte)
Sat, Aug 25 Volleyball Virginia Tech at Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 26 (M) Soccer Florida Gulf Coast Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26 (W) Soccer The Citadel Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Kennesaw State Tournament - Kennesaw, Ga. (KSU)
Fri, Aug 31 Volleyball Jacksonville at Kennesaw, Ga. 11:00 AM
 
Fri, Aug 31 (W) Soccer Alabama State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Kennesaw State Tournament - Kennesaw, Ga. (KSU)
Fri, Aug 31 Volleyball Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 31 (M) Soccer NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 2 (W) Soccer Mercer at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 4 (M) Soccer Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 5 (W) Soccer SC State at Orangeburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Amy Svoboda Memorial Classic - Colorado Springs, CO (AF)
Fri, Sep 7 Volleyball California Baptist at Colorado Springs, CO 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7 Volleyball CSU Bakersfield at Colorado Springs, CO 6:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 11
(M) Golf Golfweek Championship - True Blue GC (Golfweek) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA
Amy Svoboda Memorial Classic - Colorado Springs, CO (AF)
Sat, Sep 8 Volleyball Air Force at Colorado Springs, CO 2:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 8 (M) Soccer Furman at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8 Football Austin Peay at Clarksville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 9 -
 Tue, Sep 11
(W) Golf Golfweek Program Championship - Caledonia GC (Golfweek) at Pawley's Island, S.C. TBA
Sun, Sep 9 (W) Soccer Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 11 Volleyball Wofford Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 14 Volleyball Georgia State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 Volleyball Georgia State vs. Davidson Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 15 Volleyball Davidson Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 (W) Soccer Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 (M) Soccer Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 Football Stetson Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 17 -
 Tue, Sep 18
(W) Golf Lady Pirate Intercollegiate - Greenville CC (ECU) at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Tue, Sep 18 (M) Soccer Belmont University Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 19 (W) Soccer Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21 Volleyball Hampton * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Volleyball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Football Bluefield College Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 25 (M) Soccer Mercer Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 26 (W) Soccer UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 Volleyball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 (M) Soccer Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 (W) Soccer Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 Volleyball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games