stop
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 11 (M) Soccer Georgia Southern (exh.) at Statesboro, Ga. 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T)
Sat, Aug 12 (W) Soccer Georgia State (exh.) at Atlanta, Ga. 2:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Tue, Aug 15 (W) Soccer Spartanburg, Methodist (exh.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 10 - 0(W)
Wed, Aug 16 (M) Soccer Spartanburg Methodist (exh.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Aug 17 (W) Soccer Limestone (exh.) at Gaffney, S.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 19 (M) Soccer Lander (exh.) at Greenwood, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Aug 24 (W) Soccer Furman at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM SDN 2 - 0(W)
Benson Hospitality Invitational - Athens, Ga. (Georgia)
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Georgia at Athens, Ga. 11:30 AM SECN+ 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball LIU Brooklyn at Athens, Ga. 4:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball George Mason at Athens, Ga. 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Aug 26 (M) Soccer Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM A-10 Digital Network 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Aug 27 (W) Soccer Wofford Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Aug 30 (M) Soccer USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Aug 31 Football Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:30 PM 7 - 51(L)
Spartan-Aggie Invitational - Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG)
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SDN 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 1 (W) Soccer College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 1 (W) Cross Country Eye Opener at Spartanburg, S.C. 8:00 PM 4th
Fri, Sep 1 (M) Cross Country Eye Opener at Spartanburg, S.C. 8:30 PM 4th
Spartan-Aggie Invitational - Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG)
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Delaware State at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM 3 - 0(W)
Spartan-Aggie Invitational - Greensboro, N.C. (NCAT)
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Sat, Sep 2 (M) Soccer Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM Elon Sports Network 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 3 (W) Soccer The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM SDN 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Sep 5 (M) Soccer Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 1 - 1(T)
Charm City Challenge - Baltimore, Md. (Loyola)
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Loyola at Baltimore, Md. 10:30 AM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball UMBC at Baltimore, Md. 5:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 8 (W) Soccer Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Sep 9 -
 Tue, Sep 12
(M) Golf Golfweek Championship - True Blue GC (Golfweek) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA cancelled
Charm City Challenge - Baltimore, Md. (Loyola)
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Morgan State at Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Sat, Sep 9 Football The Citadel Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 7 - 48(L)
Sat, Sep 9 (M) Soccer UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SDN 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 10 -
 Tue, Sep 12
(W) Golf Golfweek Program Championship - Caledonia GC (Golfweek) at Pawley's Island, S.C. TBA postponed
Wed, Sep 13 (M) Soccer Mercer at Mercer, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3 Cancelled
Wed, Sep 13 (W) Soccer USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Dolphin Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville)
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 15 (W) Soccer Mercer Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Sep 16 (M) Cross Country Winthrop Adidas Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. 9:00 AM 6th
Dolphin Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville)
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Austin Peay at Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 16 (W) Cross Country Winthrop Adidas Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. 10:00 AM 5th
Sat, Sep 16 (M) Soccer Furman Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Dolphin Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville)
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball USF at Jacksonville, Fla. 3:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 16 Football Campbell Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 28 - 16(W)
Mon, Sep 18 -
 Tue, Sep 19
(M) Golf Bridgestone Intercollegiate - Chateau Elan (USC Upstate) at Braselton, Ga. TBA 6th
Tue, Sep 19 Volleyball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Tue, Sep 19 (M) Soccer Georgia State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 23 (M) Cross Country Asheville Invitational (4 miles) at Asheville, N.C. 8:30 AM 10th
Sat, Sep 23 (W) Cross Country Asheville Invitational (2 miles) at Asheville, N.C. 9:00 AM 10th
Sat, Sep 23 (W) Soccer Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM BSN 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 23 (M) Soccer Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Football Cumberland University (Tenn.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 27 - 20(W)
Mon, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 26
(W) Golf Lady Pirate Intercollegiate - Greenville CC (ECU) at Greenville, N.C. TBA 8th
Wed, Sep 27 (W) Soccer Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 30 (W) Cross Country Will Wilson Citadel Invitational at James Island, S.C. 9:00 AM 2nd
Sat, Sep 30 (M) Cross Country Will Wilson Citadel Invitational at James Island, S.C. 9:45 AM 3rd
Sat, Sep 30 (W) Soccer Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L) OT
Sat, Sep 30 Volleyball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 30 (M) Soccer Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 30 Football Wofford Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 7 - 31(L)
* Conference Games