stop
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Jan 2 (W) Basketball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 64 - 76(L)
Wed, Jan 3 (M) Basketball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM 78 - 65(W)
Sat, Jan 6 (M) Basketball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM 48 - 60(L)
Sat, Jan 6 (W) Basketball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 5:00 PM 56 - 66(L)
Tue, Jan 9 (M) Basketball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 79 - 83(L)
Tue, Jan 9 (W) Basketball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM 55 - 81(L)
Fri, Jan 12 (M) Basketball UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 56 - 76(L)
Sat, Jan 13 (M) Tennis Clemson at Greenville, S.C. (Furman University) 9:30 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 13 (W) Basketball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 65 - 59(W)
Mon, Jan 15 (M) Basketball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM 49 - 73(L)
Tue, Jan 16 (W) Basketball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 72 - 69(W)
Thu, Jan 18 (M) Basketball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM 53 - 61(L)
Sat, Jan 20 (M) Tennis East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 20 (W) Basketball Radford * at Radford, Va. 2:00 PM 55 - 93(L)
Sun, Jan 21 (M) Basketball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 68 - 81(L)
Tue, Jan 23 (W) Basketball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 78 - 45(W)
Wed, Jan 24 (M) Basketball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 7:30 PM 57 - 49(W)
Sat, Jan 27 (W) Tennis North Carolina Central Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 27 (W) Basketball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM 76 - 74(W)
Sat, Jan 27 (M) Tennis Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Jan 27 (M) Basketball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 66 - 81(L)
Sun, Jan 28 (M) Tennis UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Jan 28 (W) Tennis Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Tue, Jan 30 (W) Basketball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 61 - 64(L)
Thu, Feb 1 (M) Tennis USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Thu, Feb 1 (M) Basketball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 67 - 62(W)
Fri, Feb 2 (W) Tennis USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 3 (M) Tennis Appalachian State Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 3 (W) Tennis Lee University Clinton, S.C. (Clinton Middle School) 12:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 3 (W) Basketball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM 55 - 63(L)
Sat, Feb 3 (M) Tennis Lee University Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 3 (M) Basketball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 4:30 PM 61 - 75(L)
Tue, Feb 6 (W) Basketball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM 64 - 58(W)
Wed, Feb 7 (M) Tennis Furman at Greenville, S.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Feb 7 (M) Basketball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM 49 - 63(L)
Coastal Carolina Tournament - Conway, S.C.
Fri, Feb 9 Softball St. Francis at Conway, S.C. 9:30 AM 0 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 9 Softball UNCG at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM 0 - 14(L) 5
Sat, Feb 10 Softball Iowa State at Conway, S.C. 9:30 AM 2 - 10(L) 5
 
Sat, Feb 10 (W) Tennis Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 10:00 AM 3 - 4(L)
Coastal Carolina Tournament - Conway, S.C.
Sat, Feb 10 Softball St. Francis at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
 
Sat, Feb 10 (M) Tennis Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 10 (W) Basketball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 60 - 75(L)
Sat, Feb 10 (W) Tennis Spartanburg Methodist at Spartanburg, S.C. 3:30 PM Cancelled
Sat, Feb 10 (M) Basketball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 54 - 64(L)
Coastal Carolina Tournament - Conway, S.C.
Sun, Feb 11 Softball Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 2:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Feb 13 (W) Basketball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM 40 - 53(L)
Wed, Feb 14 (W) Tennis Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Feb 14 (W) Lacrosse Furman at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM 4 - 16(L)
Thu, Feb 15 (M) Basketball High Point Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 69 - 62(W)
Fri, Feb 16 Baseball La Salle Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Baseball La Salle Clinton, S.C. 9:00 AM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 17 (M) Tennis The Citadel Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM Postponed
Cougar Classic - Charleston, S.C.
Sat, Feb 17 Softball DePaul at Charleston, S.C. 12:15 PM 0 - 1(L)
 
Sat, Feb 17 Baseball La Salle Clinton, S.C. 12:30 PM 13 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 17 (W) Basketball High Point * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 62 - 55(W)
Sat, Feb 17 (W) Tennis Chattanooga Clinton, S.C. 2:30 PM Cancelled
Cougar Classic - Charleston, S.C.
Sat, Feb 17 Softball Iona at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM 10 - 5(W) 8
 
Sun, Feb 18 Baseball La Salle Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 18 (W) Tennis Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18 (M) Basketball Radford * at Radford, Va. 3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19 (W) Lacrosse Manhattan Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19 (M) Tennis Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20 Baseball Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20 (W) Basketball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21 Softball Furman Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM PPD
Wed, Feb 21 Softball Furman Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM PPD
Wed, Feb 21 Baseball Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 (M) Basketball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 (W) Tennis Kennesaw State Clinton, S.C. TBA
Fri, Feb 23 Baseball Pittsburgh at Spartanburg, S.C. (King Field) 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 (M) Tennis Kennesaw State Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Spartan/Paladin Invitational - Greenville, S.C. / Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat, Feb 24 Softball Marshall at Greenville, S.C. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 24 Baseball Xavier at Spartanburg, S.C. (Harley Park) 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 (W) Lacrosse Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Spartan/Paladin Invitational - Greenville, S.C. / Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat, Feb 24 Softball Furman at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 24 (M) Tennis Charlotte at Charlotte, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 (W) Basketball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 (M) Basketball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 4:30 PM
Sun, Feb 25 -
 Tue, Feb 27
(M) Golf Wexford Intercollegiate. - Wexford Plantation (Francis Marion) at Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
Sun, Feb 25 -
 Tue, Feb 27
(W) Golf Kiawah Island Intercollegiate - Oak/Osprey Point (CofC) at Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA
Spartan/Paladin Invitational - Greenville, S.C. / Spartanburg, S.C.
Sun, Feb 25 Softball USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Softball USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM
 
Sun, Feb 25 Baseball Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 PM
Big South Tournament
Tue, Feb 27 (M) Basketball First Round at at Higher Seed TBA
 
Tue, Feb 27 Baseball USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 (W) Tennis Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 (W) Basketball UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28 (W) Lacrosse Mt. St. Mary's Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
* Conference Games