All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Sep 2 (W) Soccer Mercer at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 4 (M) Soccer Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 5 (W) Soccer SC State at Orangeburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Amy Svoboda Memorial Classic - Colorado Springs, CO (AF)
Fri, Sep 7 Volleyball California Baptist at Colorado Springs, CO 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7 Volleyball CSU Bakersfield at Colorado Springs, CO 6:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 11
(M) Golf Golfweek Championship - True Blue GC (Golfweek) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA
Amy Svoboda Memorial Classic - Colorado Springs, CO (AF)
Sat, Sep 8 Volleyball Air Force at Colorado Springs, CO 2:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 8 (M) Soccer Furman at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8 Football Austin Peay at Clarksville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 9 -
 Tue, Sep 11
(W) Golf Golfweek Program Championship - Caledonia GC (Golfweek) at Pawley's Island, S.C. TBA
Sun, Sep 9 (W) Soccer Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 11 Volleyball Wofford Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 14 Volleyball Georgia State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 (M) Cross Country Winthrop Adidas Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. 9:15 AM
Sat, Sep 15 (W) Cross Country Winthrop Adidas Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 15 Volleyball Georgia State vs. Davidson Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 15 Football Stetson Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 (W) Soccer Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 Volleyball Davidson Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 (M) Soccer Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 17 -
 Tue, Sep 18
(W) Golf Lady Pirate Intercollegiate - Greenville CC (ECU) at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Tue, Sep 18 (M) Soccer Belmont University Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 19 (W) Soccer Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21 Volleyball Hampton * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Volleyball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Football Bluefield College Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 25 (M) Soccer Mercer Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 26 (W) Soccer UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 (W) Cross Country Queen City Invite at Charlotte, N.C. 4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 28 (M) Cross Country Queen City Invite at Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 Volleyball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 (M) Soccer Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 (W) Soccer Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 Volleyball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM
Tue, Oct 2 Volleyball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3 (W) Soccer High Point * at High Point, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3 (M) Soccer Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5 Volleyball High Point * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6 (W) Soccer Hampton * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6 Football Kennesaw State * at Kennesaw, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6 (M) Soccer Radford * at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 7 -
 Tue, Oct 09
(M) Golf Musgrove Mill Intercollegiate - Musgrove Mill GC (PC) Clinton, S.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 8 -
 Tue, Oct 09
(W) Golf 2018 Pinehurst Challenge - Pinehurst #1 (CofC) at Pinehurst, N.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 9 Volleyball S.C. State at Orangeburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 10 (W) Soccer Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 10 (M) Soccer UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 (M) Cross Country Vertcross Invite (Big South Preview) at High Point, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 12 (W) Cross Country Vertcross Invite (Big South Preview) at High Point, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 13 Football Hampton Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 (W) Soccer Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 Volleyball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 (M) Soccer USC Upstate * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14 -
 Tue, Oct 16
(M) Golf Elon Phoenix Invitational - Alamance CC (Elon) at Burlington, N.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 15 -
 Tue, Oct 16
(W) Golf 2018 Blue Hose Match Play - The Patriot GC Ninety Six, S.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 16 Volleyball USC Upstate * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 17 (W) Soccer Radford * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 -
 Sun, Oct 21
(M) Golf Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC) at Camden, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 20 Volleyball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 (M) Soccer Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 Football Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 (W) Soccer USC Upstate * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23 Volleyball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23 (M) Soccer Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26 (W) Cross Country Big South Championship * at High Point, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 26 (M) Cross Country Big South Championship * at High Point, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 27 (M) Soccer Gardner-Webb * at Gardner-Webb, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Football Monmouth * Clinton, S.C. 2:30 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Volleyball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Oct 29 -
 Tue, Oct 30
(W) Golf 2018 Wofford Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 30 Volleyball Radford * at Radford, Va. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 31 (M) Soccer High Point * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games