All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Big South Tournament
Thu, Mar 1 (M) Basketball Quarterfinal at At No. 1 Seed TBA
Fri, Mar 2 (M) Basketball Semifinal at At No. 1 Seed TBA
Osprey Classic / Jacksonville Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri, Mar 2 Softball Middle Tennessee State at Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 PM
Snowbird Classic
Fri, Mar 2 Baseball Mount St. Mary's - MD at Port Charlotte, Fla. 2:30 PM
Osprey Classic / Jacksonville Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri, Mar 2 Softball UNF at Jacksonville, Fla. 3:30 PM
Snowbird Classic
Fri, Mar 2 Baseball Northeastern at Port Charlotte, Fla. 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 3 (M) Tennis Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 10:00 AM
Osprey Classic / Jacksonville Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat, Mar 3 Softball Virginia Tech at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 3 (W) Tennis Colorado State at Fort Collins, Colo. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 3 (W) Basketball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 3 (W) Lacrosse Arizona State at Tempe, Az. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 3 (M) Tennis Point at Statesboro, Ga. 4:00 PM
Osprey Classic / Jacksonville Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat, Mar 3 Softball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:00 PM
 
Sun, Mar 4 -
 Tue, Mar 06
(M) Golf Cleveland Golf Palmetto Int. - Palmetto GC (USC Aiken) at Aiken, S.C. TBA
Big South Tournament
Sun, Mar 4 (M) Basketball Final at at Higher Seed TBA
Osprey Classic / Jacksonville Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla.
Sun, Mar 4 Softball Middle Tennessee State at Jacksonville, Fla. 11:30 AM
 
Sun, Mar 4 (W) Tennis Colorado Christian at Denver, Colo. 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 5 (W) Lacrosse San Diego State at San Diego, Calif. 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 6 -
 Wed, Mar 07
(W) Golf Seminole State Spring Break - Timacuan CC (SSJC) at Lake Mary, Fla. TBA
Wed, Mar 7 Baseball NC Central Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 7 Softball Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 9 Baseball Harvard Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Baseball Harvard Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Softball Tennessee Tech Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Softball Tennessee Tech Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Baseball Harvard Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Softball Tennessee Tech Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Baseball Harvard Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 (W) Lacrosse Mercer at Macon, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 (M) Tennis Mercer at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 (W) Lacrosse LIU Brooklyn Clinton, S.C. TBA
Wed, Mar 14 Softball East Tennessee State Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 (W) Tennis Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Softball East Tennessee State Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Baseball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
(M) Golf Mission Inn Spring Spectacular - Mission Inn Resort (GMU) at Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. TBA
Fri, Mar 16 Cheerleading CANAM Nationals at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 16 Softball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Spring, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Baseball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 18
(W) Golf Low Country Intercollegiate - Moss Creek GC (Wofford) at Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 17 (W) Tennis Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 17 (W) Lacrosse Delaware State at Dover, DE 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 17 Softball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Spring, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 (M) Tennis Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Baseball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Softball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Spring, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Baseball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Softball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 (M) Tennis UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Softball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Baseball USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22 -
 Sun, Mar 25
(M) Golf 49th Annual Furman Inv. - Furman GC (Furman) at Greenville, S.C. TBA
Thu, Mar 22 (M) Tennis Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Baseball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Cheerleading Limestone at Gaffney, S.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 24 (W) Tennis Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 24 Softball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Baseball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Softball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 (W) Tennis Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Softball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Baseball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 26 (W) Lacrosse Fresno State Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Baseball Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Baseball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Baseball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 (M) Tennis Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Softball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 (M) Tennis Radford * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Softball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Baseball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 (W) Lacrosse Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Softball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 1 -
 Mon, Apr 02
(W) Golf Mimosa Hills Intercollegiate - Mimosa Hills GC (App State) at Morganton, N.C. TBA
Tue, Apr 3 Baseball NC Central at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Softball South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 (W) Tennis UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Baseball North Carolina A&T Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Softball South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 (W) Lacrosse Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 (M) Tennis Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 Baseball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 (M) Tennis North Greenville Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 (W) Lacrosse Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Softball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 (W) Tennis Radford * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Softball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Baseball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 -
 Tue, Apr 10
(M) Golf 2018 Wofford Inv. - Spartanburg CC (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Sun, Apr 8 Softball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Baseball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 9 (M) Tennis Belmont Abbey Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 (W) Tennis Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Softball UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Softball UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Baseball Wofford Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 (W) Lacrosse High Point * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 12 (M) Tennis Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 14
(W) Golf Big South Championship - The Patriot GC (Winthrop) at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 13 Baseball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Softball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 (W) Lacrosse Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Softball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Softball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Baseball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Big South Tournament
Tue, Apr 17 -
 Fri, Apr 20
(W) Tennis TBA at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
 
Tue, Apr 17 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 (W) Lacrosse Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Softball Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM
Big South Tournament
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 21
(M) Tennis TBA at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
 
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 22
(M) Golf 2018 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 20 Softball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Baseball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 (W) Lacrosse Radford * at Radford, Va. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Baseball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Baseball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 25 Baseball Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Softball Radford * at Radford, Va. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Baseball Radford * at Radford, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball Radford * at Radford, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball Radford * at Radford, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Baseball Radford * at Radford, Va. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Baseball Radford * at Radford, Va. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games