All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, May 2 Baseball Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM 8 - 9(L)
Wed, May 9 Baseball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 4:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Fri, May 11 Baseball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Sat, May 12 Baseball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W) 11 innings
Sun, May 13 Baseball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 9(L)
Tue, May 15 Baseball Georgia at Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM Cancelled
Thu, May 17 Baseball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sat, May 19 Baseball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, May 19 Baseball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 4(L) 10 innings
Big South Championship
Tue, May 22 -
 Sat, May 26
Baseball TBA at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
* Conference Games