All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 1 (W) Basketball Belmont at Nashville, Tenn. 12:00 PM 48 - 90(L)
Sat, Dec 2 (M) Basketball North Carolina A&T Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 73 - 70(W)
Tue, Dec 5 (W) Basketball North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 56 - 91(L)
Tue, Dec 5 (M) Basketball South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 88 - 77(W)
Thu, Dec 14 (M) Basketball Toccoa Falls Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 104 - 35(W)
Sun, Dec 17 (W) Basketball North Carolina Central Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 69 - 60(W)
Tue, Dec 19 (M) Basketball Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM 55 - 63(L)
Thu, Dec 21 (W) Basketball UNCG Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 57 - 64(L)
Thu, Dec 21 (M) Basketball Piedmont Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 77 - 60(W)
Sat, Dec 30 (W) Basketball Furman Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 76 - 75(W) OT
Sat, Dec 30 (M) Basketball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 62 - 78(L)
Tue, Jan 2 (W) Basketball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 64 - 76(L)
Wed, Jan 3 (M) Basketball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM 78 - 65(W)
Sat, Jan 6 (M) Basketball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM 48 - 60(L)
Sat, Jan 6 (W) Basketball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 5:00 PM 56 - 66(L)
Tue, Jan 9 (M) Basketball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 79 - 83(L)
Tue, Jan 9 (W) Basketball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM 55 - 81(L)
Fri, Jan 12 (M) Basketball UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 56 - 76(L)
Sat, Jan 13 (M) Tennis Clemson at Greenville, S.C. (Furman University) 9:30 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 13 (W) Basketball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 65 - 59(W)
Mon, Jan 15 (M) Basketball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM 49 - 73(L)
Tue, Jan 16 (W) Basketball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 72 - 69(W)
Thu, Jan 18 (M) Basketball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM 53 - 61(L)
Sat, Jan 20 (M) Tennis East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 20 (W) Basketball Radford * at Radford, Va. 2:00 PM 55 - 93(L)
Sun, Jan 21 (M) Basketball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 68 - 81(L)
Tue, Jan 23 (W) Basketball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 78 - 45(W)
Wed, Jan 24 (M) Basketball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 7:30 PM 57 - 49(W)
Sat, Jan 27 (W) Tennis North Carolina Central Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 27 (W) Basketball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM 76 - 74(W)
Sat, Jan 27 (M) Tennis Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Jan 27 (M) Basketball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 66 - 81(L)
Sun, Jan 28 (M) Tennis UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Jan 28 (W) Tennis Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Tue, Jan 30 (W) Basketball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 61 - 64(L)
* Conference Games