All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Nov 1 (M) Soccer UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN 2 - 2(T)
Fri, Nov 3 Volleyball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Nov 4 Football Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM 21 - 42(L)
Sat, Nov 4 Volleyball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Big South Tournament - High Seed
Sun, Nov 5 (M) Soccer Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
 
Tue, Nov 7 Volleyball UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN 1 - 3(L)
Big South Tournament - High Seed
Wed, Nov 8 (M) Soccer Radford at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T)PC Advances on PK's 5-3
 
Fri, Nov 10 (W) Basketball San Diego State at San Diego, Calif. 3:00 PM 50 - 77(L)
Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament - Regional Bracket
Fri, Nov 10 (M) Basketball Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 PM 53 - 88(L)
 
Sat, Nov 11 Football Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 3:30 PM College Football Down South 28 - 47(L)
Sat, Nov 11 Volleyball Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 11 (M) Basketball Johnson Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 107 - 87(W)
Big South Tournament - High Seed
Sun, Nov 12 (M) Soccer High Point at High Point, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 0(T)PC Advances on PKs 4-3
 
Sun, Nov 12 (W) Basketball UCLA at Los Angeles, Calif. 5:00 PM 40 - 76(L)
Wed, Nov 15 (W) Basketball USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM 83 - 69(W)
Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament - Regional Bracket
Thu, Nov 16 (M) Basketball North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM 68 - 86(L)
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 16 (M) Soccer UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L) OT
 
Sat, Nov 18 (W) Basketball Chattanooga at Chattanooga, Tenn. 11:00 AM 51 - 71(L)
Sat, Nov 18 (M) Basketball VMI at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM 58 - 78(L)
Sat, Nov 18 Football Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 31 - 21(W)
Mon, Nov 20 (M) Basketball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM 74 - 83(L)
Tue, Nov 21 (W) Basketball Kennesaw State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 51 - 60(L)
Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament - Regional Bracket
Thu, Nov 23 (M) Basketball Nicholls State at Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM 64 - 76(L)
Fri, Nov 24 (M) Basketball Chicago State at Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM 75 - 73(W)
 
Sun, Nov 26 (W) Basketball Duke at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM 45 - 79(L)
Tue, Nov 28 (M) Basketball UNCG Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 74 - 72(W)
Fri, Dec 1 (W) Basketball Belmont at Nashville, Tenn. 12:00 PM 48 - 90(L)
Sat, Dec 2 (M) Basketball North Carolina A&T Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 73 - 70(W)
Tue, Dec 5 (W) Basketball North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 56 - 91(L)
Tue, Dec 5 (M) Basketball South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 88 - 77(W)
Thu, Dec 14 (M) Basketball Toccoa Falls Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 104 - 35(W)
Sun, Dec 17 (W) Basketball North Carolina Central Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 (M) Basketball Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 (W) Basketball UNCG Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 (M) Basketball Piedmont Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 30 (W) Basketball Furman Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 30 (M) Basketball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
* Conference Games