presby iphone app
VisitMyrtleBach
Sunny FM
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WXC  Big South Championship (GWU) *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  10:30 a.m. 11th
 Sat, Nov 1  MXC  Big South Championship (GWU) *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  11:30 a.m. 11th
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Liberty (Youth Day) *  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m. 7 - 28 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 1  MSO  Liberty *  Martin Stadium  5:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Coastal Carolina *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  MGLF  Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU)  at Kiawah Island, S.C.  All Day 7th
 Wed, Nov 5  MSO  UNC Asheville *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 MTEN  Wofford Invitational  at Spartanburg, SC  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Ole Miss  at Oxford, Miss.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 48 (L)
STATS
NOTES
SEC Network
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals  at Louisville, Ky.  12:00 p.m. 38th
 Fri, Nov 14  MXC  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals  at Louisville, Ky.  1:15 p.m. 33rd
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Duke
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Durham, N.C.  6:00 p.m. 44 - 113 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Winthrop *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. 26 - 41 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  12:00 p.m. 14 - 7 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  1:00 p.m. 36 - 55 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Allen  Templeton Center  5:00 p.m. 120 - 45 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Piedmont  Templeton Center  7:30 p.m. 82 - 72 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 20  VB  #4 Winthrop
Big South Championships, Presented by Musco Lighting
 at Conway, S.C.  2:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  TBA
Big South Championships, Presented by Musco Lighting
 at Conway, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  American
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Ruston, La.  10:00 p.m. 38 - 63 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C.  3:30 p.m.
NOTES
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Morehead State
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Ruston, La.  9:30 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  TBA
Big South Championships, Presented by Musco Lighting
 at Conway, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  Louisiana Tech
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Ruston, La.  4:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Toccoa Falls  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  Xavier  at Cincinnati, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  SC State  Templeton Center  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Bob Jones  Templeton Center  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 2  WBB  Gardner-Webb *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  UNC Greensboro  Templeton Center  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Montreat  Templeton Center  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  Southern Wesleyan  Templeton Center  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Samford  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  NC Central  at Durham, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Tennessee Martin  at Martin, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Gardner-Webb *  Templeton Center  6:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>