presby iphone app
Sunny FM
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  WTEN  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, NC  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 1  MTEN  UNC Asheville *  Clinton, SC  3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 1  BSB  Clemson  at Clemson, S.C.  6:30 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 1  MSO  Coker
Spring Schedule
 Clinton, SC  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 2  BSB  Campbell *  PC Baseball Complex  3:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  WTEN  Radford *  at Radford, VA  12:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  Campbell *  PC Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4 -
 Mon, Apr 06
 WGLF  Mimosa Hills Int. - Mimosa Hills CC (App State)  at Morganton, N.C.  All Day 11th
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  Campbell *  PC Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  WLAX  Winthrop *  Martin Stadium  1:00 p.m. 4 - 16 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Coastal Carolina *  Clinton, SC  1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. 10 - 2 (W) 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Pfieffer  Clinton, SC  5:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 6  WLAX  High Point *  at High Point, NC  6:00 p.m. 6 - 20 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Tue, Apr 7  MTEN  College of Charleston  Clinton, SC  2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Tue, Apr 7  SB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  4:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  SB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W) 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 8  WTEN  UNC Asheville *  Clinton, SC  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Wed, Apr 8  BSB  Savannah State  at Savannah, Ga.  5:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 8  MSO  Pfieffer
Spring Schedule
 Clinton, SC  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 9  SB  South Carolina State  PC Softball Complex  2:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 9  SB  South Carolina State  PC Softball Complex  4:00 p.m. CXL Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  MTEN  Winthrop *  Clinton, SC  1:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  UNC Asheville *  PC Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  WLAX  Longwood *  Martin Stadium  4:00 p.m. 7 - 21 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  MTEN  North Greenville  Clinton, SC  6:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 11  WTEN  Coastal Carolina *  Clinton, SC  10:00 a.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 11  FB  Spring Game  Bailey Memorial Stadium  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  MSO  UNCG (UNCG Invitational)
Spring Schedule
 at Greensboro, NC  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  MSO  Belmont Abbey (UNCG Invitational)
Spring Schedule
 at Greensboro, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  UNC Asheville *  PC Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  MSO  Frankfurt Select (UNCG Invitational)
Spring Schedule
 at Greensboro, NC  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  MSO  Liberty (UNCG Invitational)
Spring Schedule
 at Greensboro, NC  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12 -
 Wed, Apr 15
 WGLF  2015 Big South Championship - Dibordieu Club (CCU)  at Georgetown, S.C.  All Day 9th
STATS
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  UNC Asheville *  PC Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WLAX  Liberty *  Martin Stadium  1:00 p.m. 9 - 23 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 13 -
 Tue, Apr 14
 MGLF  2015 Wofford Inv. - Spartanburg CC (Wofford)  at Spartanburg, S.C.  All Day 3rd
STATS
 Tue, Apr 14  BSB  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  7:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
SEC Network
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  WTEN  Gardner-Webb
Big South Conference Championship
 at UNC Asheville  9:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Wed, Apr 15  BSB  NC Central  PC Baseball Complex  3:00 p.m. CXL Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m. PPD
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  6:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  WLAX  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  7:00 p.m. 7 - 20 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Charleston Southern *  PC Softball Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  MTEN  Campbell
Big South Conference Championship
 at Asheville, NC  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Charleston Southern *  PC Softball Complex  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  4:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19 -
 Tue, Apr 21
 MGLF  2015 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC (PC) *  at Ninety Six, S.C.  All Day
 Sun, Apr 19  WLAX  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, SC  1:00 p.m.
NOTES
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  Charleston Southern *  PC Softball Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  BSB  USC Upstate  PC Baseball Complex  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  Western Carolina  PC Softball Complex  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  Western Carolina  PC Softball Complex  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Coastal Carolina *  PC Baseball Complex  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  WLAX  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, NC  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  Coastal Carolina *  PC Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  Coastal Carolina *  PC Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  WLAX  Big South Conference Quarterfinals  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Georgia Tech (DH)  at Atlanta, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  SB  Campbell *  PC Softball Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Campbell *  PC Softball Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  SB  Campbell *  PC Softball Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Georgia Tech  at Atlanta, Ga.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 5  BSB  NC Central  at Durham, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 7  SB  TBA
Big South Tournament - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, May 8  SB  TBA
Big South Tournament - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  MTEN  NCAA Tournament  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 9  SB  TBA
Big South Tournament - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  SB  TBA
Big South Tournament - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 12  BSB  The Citadel  at Charleston, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 19  BSB  Big South Conference Championship  at TBA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>