presby iphone app
Sunny FM
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 14  WSO  Blue/White Scrimmage  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 15  MSO  Clemson (Exhibition)  at Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 17  WSO  Western Carolina (Scrimmage)  at Cullowhee, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  MSO  Erskine (Exhibition)  Clinton, S.C.  7:30 p.m. 3 - 3 (T)
 Sun, Aug 23  WSO  Francis Marion  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) (2OT)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Fordham
Florida Gulf Coast Tournament - Fort Myers, Fla.
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  2:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  WSO  North Florida  at Jacksonville, Fla.  5:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W) (OT)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 28  MSO  LIU Brooklyn  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  New Orleans
Florida Gulf Coast Tournament - Fort Myers, Fla.
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  9:30 a.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Florida Gulf Coast
Florida Gulf Coast Tournament - Fort Myers, Fla.
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 30  WSO  Jacksonville  at Jacksonville, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 2  MSO  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 2  VB  Wofford  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  East Carolina
Davidson Wildcat Classic - Davidson, N.C.
 at Davidson, N.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WXC  Winthrop Invitational (4k) *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  5:45 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  MXC  Winthrop Invitational (6k) *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:15 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSO  Wofford  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Davidson
Davidson Wildcat Classic - Davidson, N.C.
 at Davidson, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Miami (OH)  at Oxford, Ohio  3:30 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Hampton
Davidson Wildcat Classic - Davidson, N.C.
 at Davidson, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  MSO  USC Upstate  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 8  MSO  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 8  WSO  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  USC Upstate
Clemson Classic - Clemson, S.C.
 at Clemson, S.C.  1:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  WSO  USC Upstate  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Clemson
Clemson Classic - Clemson, S.C.
 at Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 WGLF  William & Mary Fall Invitational - Plantation Course (W&M)  at Williamsburg, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 12  WXC  Furman Invitational (6k)  at Greenville, S.C.  8:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MXC  Furman Invitational  at Greenville, S.C.  9:15 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  East Tennessee State
Clemson Classic - Clemson, S.C.
 at Clemson, S.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Sep 13  MSO  Texas Rio Grande Valley  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 13  WSO  Furman  at Greenville, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 18  WSO  VMI
VMI Tournament - Lexington, Va.
 at Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  MSO  Mercer  at Macon, Ga.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  UNC Wilmington
Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic - Wilmington, N.C.
 at Wilmington, N.C.  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  MXC  Asheville Cross Country Carnival *  at Asheville, N.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  WXC  Asheville Cross Country Carnival *  at Asheville, N.C.  9:45 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Stetson
Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic - Wilmington, N.C.
 at Wilmington, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Maryland-Eastern Shore
Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic - Wilmington, N.C.
 at Wilmington, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Campbell (Scotsman Club Day)  Bailey Memorial Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 20 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  Memphis Intercollegiate - Colonial CC (Memphis)  at Memphis, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  WSO  NJIT
VMI Tournament - Lexington, Va.
 at Lexington, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Sep 22  MSO  Georgia State  Clinton, S.C.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 23  WSO  Coastal Carolina *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Charleston Southern *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 26  MTEN  Alumni Match  Clinton, S.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Coastal Carolina *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 26  MSO  Radford *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 26  WSO  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Chattanooga  Bailey Memorial Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 29  MSO  Appalachian State  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 30  WSO  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!