presby iphone app
Sunny FM
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WXC  Big South Championship (GWU) *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MXC  Big South Championship (GWU) *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Liberty (Youth Day) *  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Coastal Carolina *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSO  Liberty *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  MGLF  Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU)  at Kiawah Island, S.C.  All Day
 Wed, Nov 5  MSO  UNC Asheville *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  WSO  Semifinal
Big South Conference Championship
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 MTEN  Wofford Invitational  at Spartanburg, SC  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Ole Miss  at Oxford, Miss.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WSO  Championship
Big South Conference Championship
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 11  MSO  Quarterfinal
Big South Conference Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  MSO  Semifinal
Big South Conference Championship
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals  at Louisville, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MXC  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals  at Louisville, Ky.  1:15 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Duke
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Durham, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Winthrop *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  MSO  Final
Big South Conference Championship
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Allen  Templeton Center  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Piedmont  Templeton Center  7:30 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20  VB  TBA  at Conway, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  TBA  at Conway, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  American
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Ruston, La.  10:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Morehead State
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Ruston, La.  9:30 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  TBA  at Conway, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  Louisiana Tech
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Ruston, La.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Toccoa Falls  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  Xavier  at Cincinnati, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  SC State  Templeton Center  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Bob Jones  Templeton Center  4:30 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 2  WBB  Gardner-Webb *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  UNC Greensboro  Templeton Center  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Montreat  Templeton Center  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  Southern Wesleyan  Templeton Center  11:30 a.m.
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Samford  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  NC Central  at Durham, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Tennessee Martin  at Martin, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Gardner-Webb *  Templeton Center  6:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Women's soccer's Hannah Gaither and football's Heys McMath were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending October 27.