presby iphone app
Sunny FM
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  North Carolina Central
Deacon Invitational - Wake Forest
 at Winston-Salem, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Wofford
Deacon Invitational - Wake Forest
 at Winston-Salem, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WXC  Eye Opener (USC Upstate)  at Spartanburg, S.C.  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MXC  Eye Opener (USC Upstate)  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSO  Furman  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Wake Forest
Deacon Invitational - Wake Forest
 at Winston-Salem, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  MSO  Wofford  Martin Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Davidson
Deacon Invitational - Wake Forest
 at Winston-Salem, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Bluefield  Bailey Memorial Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSO  Alabama State  Martin Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WGLF  Great Smokies Int. - Waynesville GC (Western Carolina)  at Waynesville, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12  MSO  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  WXC  Big South Preview Meet (GWU) *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  9:45 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Georgetown
Tiny Laster Classic - Hampton
 at Hampton, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  MXC  Big South Preview Meet (GWU) *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Hampton
Tiny Laster Classic - Hampton
 at Hampton, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Furman  Bailey Memorial Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WSO  Mercer  at Macon, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  MSO  Georgia State  at Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 18  VB  Furman  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSO  SC State  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  MSO  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  MGLF  Rees Jones Inv. - Haig Point GC (UNC-W)  at Daufuskie Island, S.C.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 23  VB  USC Upstate  Templeton Center  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MSO  Georgia Southern  Martin Stadium  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 24  WSO  Radford *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSO  UNC Asheville *  Martin Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MSO  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGLF  Proehilfic Fall Classic - Forest Oaks CC (UNC-G)  at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 1  WSO  Charleston Southern *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  MSO  High Point *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  WXC  Upstate Invitational  at Spartanburg, S.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MXC  Upstate Invitational  at Spartanburg, S.C.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Western Carolina  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  WSO  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Wendy's Invitational - Rivertowne CC (CSU)  at Charleston, S.C.  All Day
 Mon, Oct 6  MGLF  The Firestone Inv. - Firestone CC (Akron)  at Akron, Ohio  All Day
 Tue, Oct 7  MSO  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 8  WSO  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  MSO  Winthrop *  Martin Stadium  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Gardner-Webb *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  MXC  Disney Cross Country Classic  at Kissimmee, Fla.  7:40 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  WXC  Disney Cross Country Classic  at Kissimmee, Fla.  8:20 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Coastal Carolina *  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  UNC Asheville *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  WSO  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13  MGLF  Donald Ross Int. - Mimosa Hills GC (ASU)  at Morganton, N.C.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 15  WSO  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Campbell *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  MGLF  Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC)  at Camden, S.C.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 18  MSO  Longwood *  Martin Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  High Point *  Templeton Center  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Wofford Invitational - Spartanburg CC (Wofford)  at Spartanburg, S.C.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 22  WSO  Gardner-Webb *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Monmouth *  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSO  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WSO  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 28  VB  Clemson  at Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 28  WSO  Winthrop *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 29  MSO  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 WGLF  Winthrop Women's Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop)  at Rock Hill, S.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31  WSO  Quarterfinal
Big South Conference Championship
 at Campus sites  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Charleston Southern *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the return of the Presbyterian College Student-Athletes of the Week!