presby iphone app
VisitMyrtleBach
Uploaded Ad
Sunny FM
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  UNC Asheville *  Templeton Center  2:00 p.m. 69 - 57 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  7:00 p.m. 62 - 58 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  7:00 p.m. 42 - 59 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  WBB  Radford *  Templeton Center  5:00 p.m. 35 - 43 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Winthrop *  Templeton Center  7:30 p.m. 56 - 57 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sun, Jan 11
 MTEN  North vs. South Challenge  at Orlando, FL  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 84 - 78 (W) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  4:00 p.m. 82 - 95 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va.  7:00 p.m. 71 - 67 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Citadel  Clinton, SC  9:30 a.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Dalton State  Clinton, SC  2:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Longwood *  Templeton Center  5:00 p.m. 53 - 48 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Charleston Southern *  Templeton Center  7:30 p.m. 65 - 73 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 20  WBB  Charleston Southern *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. 71 - 40 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Campbell *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. 72 - 70 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  SCAD Atlanta  at Atlanta, GA  11:00 a.m. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  NC A&T  at Greensboro, NC  1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 51 - 54 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  4:00 p.m. 52 - 63 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Georgia State  at Atlanta, GA  5:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Jan 26  MBB  High Point *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 27  WBB  Campbell *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  App State  at Boone, NC  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  NC Central  Clinton, SC  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Savannah State  Clinton, SC  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Longwood *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, GA  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 2  WBB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 3  MBB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 4  WTEN  UNC Charlotte  at Charlotte, NC  2:30 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 5  WBB  High Point *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  St. John's
Hampton Inn Invitational - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  MBB  Liberty *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Towson
Hampton Inn Invitational - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Spartanburg Methodist  at Spartanburg, SC  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  East Tennessee State
Hampton Inn Invitational - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  Limestone  Clinton, SC  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Davidson  at Davidson, NC  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UMES
Hampton Inn Invitational - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 10  WBB  Coastal Carolina *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 11  MTEN  USC Upstate  Clinton, SC  TBA
 Thu, Feb 12  WTEN  USC Upstate  Clinton, SC  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  BSB  Delaware State  PC Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  South Carolina
Carolina Classic - USC (Columbia, S.C.)
 at Columbia, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  WLAX  Oregon  Old Bailey Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  College of Charleston
Carolina Classic - USC (Columbia, S.C.)
 at Columbia, S.C.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  Appalachian State
Carolina Classic - USC (Columbia, S.C.)
 at Columbia, S.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  Delaware State (DH)  PC Baseball Complex  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  MTEN  Elon  at Elon, NC  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WTEN  Appalachian State  at Boone, NC  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Liberty *  Templeton Center  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  Radford *  Templeton Center  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  SB  North Carolina
Carolina Classic - USC (Columbia, S.C.)
 at Columbia, S.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 15  BSB  Delaware State  PC Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 15  WLAX  Syracuse  at Syracuse, NY  7:30 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18  BSB  Wofford  PC Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18  SB  Furman  PC Softball Complex  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18  WTEN  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, NC  2:30 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18  WLAX  Furman  Old Bailey Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18  SB  Furman  PC Softball Complex  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18  MBB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  BSB  Indiana
First Pitch Invitational
 at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  MTEN  East Carolina  Clinton, SC  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Mount St. Mary's
Georgia Tech/Georgia State Invitational - GSU/GT (Atlanta, Ga.)
 at Atlanta, Ga. (GSU)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Xavier
First Pitch Invitational
 at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Western Carolina  Clinton, SC  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Georgia State
Georgia Tech/Georgia State Invitational - GSU/GT (Atlanta, Ga.)
 at Atlanta, Ga. (GSU)  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Alcorn State
Georgia Tech/Georgia State Invitational - GSU/GT (Atlanta, Ga.)
 at Atlanta, Ga. (GT)  12:30 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  WTEN  Georgia Southern  Clinton, SC  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  BSB  Furman
First Pitch Invitational
 at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field)  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Georgia Tech
Georgia Tech/Georgia State Invitational - GSU/GT (Atlanta, Ga.)
 at Atlanta, Ga. (GT)  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 23 -
 Tue, Feb 24
 MGLF  Wexford Int. - Wexford Plantation (FMU)  at Hilton Head Island, S.C.  All Day
 Tue, Feb 24  WTEN  Winthrop *  Clinton, SC  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 24  BSB  Georgia  at Athens, Ga.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 24  WBB  Charleston Southern *  at North Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 25  SB  South Carolina State  PC Softball Complex  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 25  SB  South Carolina State  PC Softball Complex  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 26  MTEN  UNC Asheville *  Clinton, SC  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  Coastal Carolina *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28 -
 Tue, Mar 03
 WGLF  Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic - Kiawah Island Resort (CofC)  at Kiawah Island, S.C.  All Day
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  Coastal Georgia  at Brunswick, GA  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Winthrop *  Templeton Center  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Holy Cross  PC Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
Uploaded Ad
Hardees
FATZ
Women's basketball's Cortney Storey and men's basketball's DeSean Murray were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments for the week ending January 18.