presby iphone app
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 23  MSO  Erskine (Exhibition)  Martin Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSO  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 28  FB  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Northern Illinois
NIU Invitational - Northern Illinois
 at DeKalb, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  WXC  Carolina Challenge  at Columbia, S.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  MXC  Carolina Challenge  at Columbia, S.C.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Northwestern
NIU Invitational - Northern Illinois
 at DeKalb, Ill.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Colorado
NIU Invitational - Northern Illinois
 at DeKalb, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  MSO  Pittsburgh  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WSO  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  North Carolina Central
Deacon Invitational - Wake Forest
 at Winston-Salem, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Wofford
Deacon Invitational - Wake Forest
 at Winston-Salem, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WXC  Eye Opener (USC Upstate)  at Spartanburg, S.C.  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MXC  Eye Opener (USC Upstate)  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSO  Furman  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Wake Forest
Deacon Invitational - Wake Forest
 at Winston-Salem, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  MSO  Wofford  Martin Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Davidson
Deacon Invitational - Wake Forest
 at Winston-Salem, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Bluefield  Bailey Memorial Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSO  Alabama State  Martin Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WGLF  Great Smokies Int. - Waynesville GC (Western Carolina)  at Waynesville, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12  MSO  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  WXC  Big South Preview Meet (GWU) *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  9:45 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Georgetown
Tiny Laster Classic - Hampton
 at Hampton, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  MXC  Big South Preview Meet (GWU) *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Hampton
Tiny Laster Classic - Hampton
 at Hampton, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Furman  Bailey Memorial Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WSO  Mercer  at Macon, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  MSO  Georgia State  at Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 18  VB  Furman  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSO  SC State  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  MSO  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  MGLF  Rees Jones Inv. - Haig Point GC (UNC-W)  at Daufuskie Island, S.C.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 23  VB  USC Upstate  Templeton Center  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MSO  Georgia Southern  Martin Stadium  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 24  WSO  Radford *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSO  UNC Asheville *  Martin Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MSO  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGLF  Proehilfic Fall Classic - Forest Oaks CC (UNC-G)  at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the return of the Presbyterian College Student-Athletes of the Week!