presby iphone app
Sunny FM
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  WSO  Charleston Southern *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Georgia Southern Invitational  at Statesboro, GA  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  MSO  High Point *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  WXC  Upstate Invitational  at Spartanburg, S.C.  9:00 a.m. 13th
 Sat, Oct 4  MXC  Upstate Invitational  at Spartanburg, S.C.  9:30 a.m. 15th
 Sat, Oct 4  WSO  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Western Carolina (Family Weekend)  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m. 19 - 14 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Wendy's Invitational - Rivertowne CC (CSU)  at Charleston, S.C.  All Day 6th
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Newberry (DH)
Fall Season
 at Newberry, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6  MGLF  The Firestone Inv. - Firestone CC (Akron)  at Akron, Ohio  All Day t14th
 Tue, Oct 7  MSO  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Oct 8  WSO  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  MSO  Winthrop *  Martin Stadium  6:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Gardner-Webb *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  MXC  Disney Cross Country Classic  at Kissimmee, Fla.  7:40 a.m. 15th
 Sat, Oct 11  MTEN  Mount Olive  Clinton, SC  8:00 a.m. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  WXC  Disney Cross Country Classic  at Kissimmee, Fla.  8:20 a.m. 13th
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Coastal Carolina *  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m. 28 - 40 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  MTEN  Coker  Clinton, SC  4:00 p.m. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  UNC Asheville *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  WSO  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Oct 13  MGLF  Donald Ross Int. - Mimosa Hills GC (ASU)  at Morganton, N.C.  All Day t2nd
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 MTEN  ITA Carolina Invitational  at Cary, NC  TBA
 Thu, Oct 16  WSO  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va.  4:00 p.m. 3 - 3 (T)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Campbell *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  MGLF  Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC)  at Camden, S.C.  All Day t6th
 Sat, Oct 18  MSO  Longwood *  Martin Stadium  2:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  High Point *  Templeton Center  6:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Wofford Invitational - Spartanburg CC (Wofford)  at Spartanburg, S.C.  All Day 8th
 Wed, Oct 22  WSO  Gardner-Webb *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Monmouth (Homecoming) *  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSO  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WSO  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 28  VB  Clemson  at Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 28  WSO  Winthrop *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 29  MSO  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 WGLF  Winthrop Women's Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop)  at Rock Hill, S.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 MTEN  Winthrop Invitational  at Rock Hill, SC  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  WSO  Quarterfinal
Big South Conference Championship
 at Campus sites  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 WTEN  Wofford Invitational  at Greenville, SC  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Charleston Southern *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  WXC  Big South Championship (GWU) *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MXC  Big South Championship (GWU) *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Liberty (Youth Day) *  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Coastal Carolina *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSO  Liberty *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  MGLF  Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU)  at Kiawah Island, S.C.  All Day
 Wed, Nov 5  MSO  UNC Asheville *  Martin Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  WSO  Semifinal
Big South Conference Championship
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Ole Miss  at Oxford, Miss.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 MTEN  Wofford Invitational  at Spartanburg, SC  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WSO  Championship
Big South Conference Championship
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 11  MSO  Quarterfinal
Big South Conference Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  MSO  Semifinal
Big South Conference Championship
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals  at Louisville, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MXC  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals  at Louisville, Ky.  1:15 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Duke
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Durham, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Winthrop *  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  MSO  Final
Big South Conference Championship
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Allen  Templeton Center  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Piedmont  Templeton Center  7:30 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20  VB  TBA  at Conway, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  TBA  at Conway, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  American
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Ruston, La.  10:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Morehead State
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Ruston, La.  9:30 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  TBA  at Conway, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  Louisiana Tech
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Home Sites and Ruston, La.
 at Ruston, La.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Toccoa Falls  Templeton Center  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  Xavier  at Cincinnati, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  SC State  Templeton Center  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Bob Jones  Templeton Center  4:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Volleyball's Ashton Stewart and men's golf's Davis Parker were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending October 13.