presby iphone app
Sunny FM
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Georgia Tech  at Atlanta, Ga.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, May 2  SB  Campbell *  PC Softball Complex  1:00 p.m. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Campbell *  PC Softball Complex  3:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Georgia Tech  at Atlanta, Ga.  4:30 p.m. 9 - 11 (L)
STATS
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Georgia Tech  at Atlanta, Ga.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Sun, May 3  SB  Campbell *  PC Softball Complex  1:00 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, May 5  BSB  NC Central  at Durham, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 7  SB  #3 Winthrop
Big South Tournament - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, May 8  SB  TBA
Big South Tournament - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  SB  TBA
Big South Tournament - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  SB  TBA
Big South Tournament - Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.)
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 12  BSB  The Citadel  at Charleston, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 19  BSB  Big South Conference Championship  at TBA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
FATZ
Women's lacrosse's Ashley Wren and baseball's Tyler Weyenberg were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments in the past week.