presby iphone app
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2016 - November 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 1  MXC  Asheville Invitational *  at Asheville, N.C.  9:15 a.m. 12th
 Sat, Oct 1  WXC  Asheville Invitational *  at Asheville, N.C.  10:15 a.m. 8th
 Sat, Oct 1  WSO  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  3:00 p.m. Liberty Flames Sports Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 1  SB  Lees McRae  at Rock Hill, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  SB  Surry  at Rock Hill, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  MSO  Winthrop *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 2  SB  Louisburg  at Rock Hill, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 2  SB  Francis Marion  at Rock Hill, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 4  VB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 4  MSO  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  7:00 p.m. ASN
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 5  WSO  UNC Asheville *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 7 -
 Sun, Oct 09
 WTEN  USC Upstate Hidden Duels  at Spartanburg, S.C.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 8  VB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  WSO  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  FB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  MSO  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 10  WGLF  Terrier Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford)  at Spartanburg, S.C.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 12  WSO  Charleston Southern *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 13  FB  Monmouth *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 14 -
 Mon, Oct 17
 MTEN  ITA Carolina Regional  Cary, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 14  VB  Liberty *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  MSO  Longwood *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  MXC  Front Runner Invitational  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  WXC  Front Runner Invitational  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  VB  Winthrop *  Clinton, S.C.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  WSO  Radford *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 16  WGLF  2016 Bill Berg Invitational - The Ridges GC (WCU)  at Hayesville, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 18
 MGLF  Elon Phoenix Inv. - Alamance CC (Elon)  at Burlington, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 18  MSO  Georgia Southern  Clinton, S.C.  6:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 18  VB  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 19  WSO  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 20 -
 Fri, Oct 21
 MTEN  PC/Lee Shootout  Clinton, S.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 21 -
 Sun, Oct 23
 MGLF  Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC)  at Camden, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 21  VB  High Point *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  WGLF  Winthrop Women's Fall Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop)  at Rock Hill, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 22  VB  Campbell *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  FB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  MSO  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  WSO  Winthrop *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 25  VB  Wofford  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 26  MSO  UNC Asheville *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 27  WBB  Montreat (Exhibition)  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 28  WSO  Quarterfinals  at Higher Seed  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  MXC  Big South Championship (UNCA) *  at Asheville, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  WXC  Big South Championship (UNCA) *  at Asheville, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29 -
 Tue, Nov 01
 MGLF  Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU)  at Kiawah Island, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  MSO  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  FB  Coastal Carolina  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  VB  Gardner-Webb *  Clinton, S.C.  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 2  MSO  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  7:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 2  MBB  Belmont Abbey (Exhibition)  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 WTEN  Furman Invitational  at Greenville, S.C.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 4  WSO  Semifinals  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  VB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  WGLF  Big South Preview - The Patriot GC (RU) *  at Ninety Six, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 5  FB  Liberty *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 5  VB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 6  MSO  Quarterfinals  at Higher Seed  TBA
 Sun, Nov 6  WSO  Championships  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 8  VB  UNC Asheville *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 9  MSO  Semifinals  at Higher Seed  TBA
 Thu, Nov 10  VB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  WXC  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals (UVA)  at Earlysville, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 11  MXC  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals (UVA)  at Earlysville, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 11  WBB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  MBB  Furman  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  FB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  12:00 p.m. ASN
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 12  VB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 13  MSO  Championships  at Higher Seed  TBA
 Mon, Nov 14  WBB  USC Upstate  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 14  MBB  UNCG  at Greensboro, N.C.  7:30 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 16  WBB  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 18  VB  Quarterfinals
Big South Conference Tournament - Lynchburg, Va. (Liberty)
 at Lynchburg, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 19  FB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 19  MBB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 19  VB  Semfinals
Big South Conference Tournament - Lynchburg, Va. (Liberty)
 at Lynchburg, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 20  VB  Championship
Big South Conference Tournament - Lynchburg, Va. (Liberty)
 at Lynchburg, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 20  WBB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 22  MBB  VMI  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 25  WBB  Texas Southern
Puerto Rico Classic
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 25  MBB  Boise State  at Boise, ID  9:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 28  WBB  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 28  MBB  The Citadel  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the Student-Athletes of the Week!