presby iphone app
2016 Big South Tournament
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 11,2016 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Charleston Southern vs Presbyterian College
Fri Feb 12,2016 10:00 AM (ET) Softball Dayton vs Presbyterian College
Fri Feb 12,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Delaware vs Presbyterian College
Sat Feb 13,2016 10:00 AM (ET) Softball Dayton vs Presbyterian College -
Sat Feb 13,2016 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Delaware vs Presbyterian College -
Sat Feb 13,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Delaware State vs Presbyterian -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Campbell vs Presbyterian -
Tue Feb 16,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Furman vs Presbyterian -
Tue Feb 16,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Furman vs Presbyterian -
Tue Feb 16,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Gardner-Webb vs Presbyterian -
Thu Feb 18,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball UNC Asheville vs Presbyterian -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Campbell vs Presbyterian -
Sat Feb 20,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Liberty vs Presbyterian -
Sun Feb 21,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Cincinnati vs Presbyterian -
Tue Feb 23,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Furman vs Presbyterian -
Tue Feb 23,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Coastal Carolina vs Presbyterian -
Fri Feb 26,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Towson vs Presbyterian -
Fri Feb 26,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fresno State vs Presbyterian -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Towson vs Presbyterian -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Winthrop vs Presbyterian -
Sat Feb 27,2016 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball High Point vs Presbyterian -
Sun Feb 28,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Towson vs Presbyterian -
Tue Mar 1,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Radford vs Presbyterian -
Wed Mar 2,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Savannah State vs Presbyterian -
Fri Mar 4,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball La Salle vs Presbyterian -
Sat Mar 5,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball La Salle vs Presbyterian -
Sat Mar 5,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Stetson vs Presbyterian -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Liberty vs Presbyterian -
Sun Mar 6,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball La Salle vs Presbyterian -
Wed Mar 9,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Softball South Carolina State vs Presbyterian -
Sat Mar 12,2016 9:30 AM (ET) Softball UNCW vs Presbyterian -
Sun Mar 13,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Softball UNCW vs Presbyterian -
Mon Mar 14,2016 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Army vs Presbyterian -
Tue Mar 15,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina Central vs Presbyterian -
Wed Mar 16,2016 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Bryant vs Presbyterian -
Wed Mar 16,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Softball North Carolina Central vs Presbyterian -
Wed Mar 16,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Wofford vs Presbyterian -
Wed Mar 16,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Softball North Carolina Central vs Presbyterian -
Sat Mar 19,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Coastal Carolina vs Presbyterian -
Sat Mar 19,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Coastal Carolina vs Presbyterian -
Sun Mar 20,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Coastal Carolina vs Presbyterian -
Wed Mar 23,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Winthrop vs Presbyterian -
Wed Mar 23,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Winthrop vs Presbyterian -
Wed Mar 30,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Coastal Carolina vs Presbyterian -
Sat Apr 2,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse High Point vs Presbyterian -
Fri Apr 8,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Winthrop vs Presbyterian -
Sat Apr 9,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Liberty vs Presbyterian -
Sat Apr 9,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Winthrop vs Presbyterian -
Sat Apr 9,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Liberty vs Presbyterian -
Sun Apr 10,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Winthrop vs Presbyterian -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.