presby iphone app
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Aug 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Presbyterian vs USC Upstate
Thu Sep 1,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Football Presbyterian College vs Central Michigan -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Presbyterian vs UTRGV -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer California State-Bakersfield vs Presbyterian -
Sun Sep 4,2016 10:30 AM (ET) Men's Soccer Presbyterian vs Houston Baptist -
Sun Sep 4,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Mercer vs Presbyterian -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer North Florida vs Presbyterian -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Presbyterian vs Wofford -
Wed Sep 14,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer UNCG vs Presbyterian -
Fri Sep 16,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Presbyterian vs USC Upstate -
Sat Sep 17,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Football Presbyterian College vs Campbell -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Presbyterian vs Georgia State -
Sun Sep 18,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Presbyterian vs Clemson -
Tue Sep 20,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Charleston Southern vs Presbyterian -
Wed Sep 21,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Mercer vs Presbyterian -
Fri Sep 23,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Radford vs Presbyterian -
Sat Sep 24,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Presbyterian vs Campbell -
Sat Sep 24,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer High Point vs Presbyterian -
Sat Sep 24,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Football Florida Tech vs Presbyterian College -
Wed Sep 28,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Gardner-Webb vs Presbyterian -
Sat Oct 1,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Presbyterian vs Liberty -
Sat Oct 1,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Winthrop vs Presbyterian -
Tue Oct 4,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Presbyterian vs Appalachian State -
Wed Oct 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer UNC Asheville vs Presbyterian -
Sat Oct 8,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Presbyterian vs Longwood -
Sat Oct 8,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Football Presbyterian College vs Gardner-Webb -
Sat Oct 8,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Presbyterian vs Radford -
Wed Oct 12,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Charleston Southern vs Presbyterian -
Thu Oct 13,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Football Monmouth vs Presbyterian College -
Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Liberty vs Presbyterian -
Sat Oct 15,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Longwood vs Presbyterian -
Sat Oct 15,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Winthrop vs Presbyterian -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Radford vs Presbyterian -
Tue Oct 18,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Georgia Southern vs Presbyterian -
Wed Oct 19,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Presbyterian vs High Point -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball High Point vs Presbyterian -
Sat Oct 22,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Campbell vs Presbyterian -
Sat Oct 22,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Football Presbyterian College vs Charleston Southern -
Sat Oct 22,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Presbyterian vs Campbell -
Sat Oct 22,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Winthrop vs Presbyterian -
Tue Oct 25,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Wofford vs Presbyterian -
Wed Oct 26,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer UNC Asheville vs Presbyterian -
Sat Oct 29,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Presbyterian vs Liberty -
Sat Oct 29,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Football Coastal Carolina vs Presbyterian College -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:30 PM (ET) Volleyball Gardner-Webb vs Presbyterian -
Wed Nov 2,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Presbyterian vs Gardner-Webb -
Sat Nov 5,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Football Liberty vs Presbyterian College -
Tue Nov 8,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball UNC Asheville vs Presbyterian -
Sat Nov 12,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Football Kennesaw State vs Presbyterian College -
Sat Nov 19,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Football Presbyterian College vs Florida -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.