Strength And Conditioning Awards

NSCA Strength All-Americans


Amanda Davis - Volleyball
Travis Sligh - Men's Basketball


Sheldon Robinson - Women's Soccer
Sam Wilson - Football

Dedication Awards

Dedication awards are voted on by team peers for who the team believes has been the most dedicated to the off-season program.


Stephen Thomas--Football
Bryan Bostic--Men's Basketball
Chelsea Wright--Women's Basketball
Rachel Rutan--Volleyball
Abby Young--Women's Soccer
Logan Huff--Men's Soccer

180 Award in Honor of Larry Thomas

The 180 Award is presented to the football player who demonstrates outstanding improvement in attitude and work ethic.

2008-2009 - Bruce Smith
2007-2008 - Chris Bowman