presby iphone app

Blue Hose Announce Football Spring Practice Dates

RELATED LINKS

The Presbyterian College football team is set to begin preparations for the 2013 season with spring practice, which starts Tuesday, Mar. 12.  Times of the practices will be announced at a later date.

The practices, which will be held at the football practice fields located adjacent to the Templeton Tennis Courts, are free and open to the public.

The annual spring game will be held Saturday, April 6 at 11 a.m., at Bailey Memorial Stadium.

Stay tuned to www.GoBlueHose.com for any schedule updates.

Tentative Schedule
Tuesday, March 12 - Practice #1
Thursday, March 14 - Practice #2
Friday, March 15 - Practice #3
Saturday, March 16 - Practice #4
Tuesday, March 19 - Practice #5
Thursday, March 21 - Practice #6
Friday, March 22 - Practice #7
Saturday, March 23 - Practice #8
Tuesday, March 26 - Practice #9
Thursday, March 28 - Practice #10
Tuesday, April 2 - Practice #11
Thursday, April 4 - Practice #12
Friday, April 5 - Practice #13
Saturday, April 6 - Practice #14 - Spring Game
Tuesday, April 9 - Practice #15

 

Marketplace
Hardees
Check back in the fall for the return of the Presbyterian College Student-Athletes of the Week!