Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics   Return To Top
James Downer, Senior Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations 864-833-8253 jmdowner@presby.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Nelson Jones, Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine/Director of Sports Medicine 864.833.7097 nwjones@presby.edu
Adam Hager, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.833.8256 alhager@presby.edu
Christine Hess, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.833.7131 cmhess@presby.edu
Zachary James, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Aaron Miller, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.833.7098 acmiller@presby.edu
Kristen Dodge, Intern Athletic Trainer 864.833.7098
Matthew Drescher, Intern Athletic Trainer 864.833.7098
Sports Information   Return To Top
Nic Mills, Media Relations Assistant
Compliance   Return To Top
Dee Nichols, Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and SWA 864-833-8254 danichols@presby.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Ryan Groneman, Head Coach 864-833-7111 rgroneman@presby.edu
Adam Kohl, Assistant Head Coach 864-833-7111 aekohl@presby.edu
Academic Services   Return To Top
Megan Whitaker, Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services and Compliance 864-833-7117 mdtrimpe@presby.edu
Tickets   Return To Top
Sherry Medlin, Ticket Manager/Administrative Assistant 864-833-8240 skmedlin@presby.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Elton Pollock, Head Coach 864-833-8236 epollock@mail.presby.edu
Parker Bangs, Assistant Coach 864-833-7093 phbangs@presby.edu
Gil Walker, Assistant Coach
Marshall McDonald, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Dustin Kerns, Head Coach 864.833.8245
Tommy Brown, Assistant Coach
Frank Young, Assistant Coach
Patrick Moynihan, Assistant Coach
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Thad Palmer, Head Coach 864-833-7118 jtpalmer@presby.edu
Brian Trail, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Football   Return To Top
Tommy Spangler, Head Coach 864-833-7120 spangler@presby.edu
Todd Varn, Associate Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator 864-833-8539 tvarn@presby.edu
Mitch Doolittle, Defensive Coordinator mdoolittl@presby.edu
Taylor Cornett, Assistant Coach btcornett@presby.edu
DaRon Dickey, Assistant Coach
Mitch Hall, Assistant Coach 864-833-7116 mhall@presby.edu
Clay Hodges, Assistant Coach 864-833-7121 mchodges@presby.edu
Roland Matthews, Assistant Coach 864-833-7103 jrmatthew@presby.edu
Adam Mims, Assistant Coach 864-833-7128 akmims@presby.edu
Joey Orck, Assistant Coach 864-833-8238 joeyorck@presby.edu
Pierce Spangler, Assistant Coach
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Thomas Addison, Head Coach 864-833-8537 teaddiso@presby.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Jonathan Potter, Head Coach 864.833.8255 JGPotter@presby.edu
Flo Liu, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator fqliu@presby.edu
Matthew Cureton, Assistant Coach BlueHoseSoccer@gmail.com
Evan Rogers, Assistant Coach
AJ Spruill, Manager
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Patrick Fediuk, Head Coach pfediuk@presby.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Todd Steelman, Head Coach 864-833-8248 tsteelman@presby.edu
Megan Buckland, Assistant Coach 864.337.2073 ambucklan@presby.edu
Jordan Hiatt, Assistant Coach jmhiatt@presby.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Thad Palmer, Head Coach 864-833-7118 jtpalmer@presby.edu
Brian Trail, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Kasay Holbrook, Head Coach kholbrook@presby.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Bob Dachille, Head Coach 864-833-8518 rdachille@presby.edu
Carleigh Davis, Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Brian Purcell, Head Coach 864-833-8327 bpurcell@presby.edu
Tanner Osborne, Assistant Coach tosborne@presby.edu
Ashlynn Powell, Coaching Assistant
Softball   Return To Top
Britne Stubbs, Head Coach 864-833-7091 bestubbs@presby.edu
Chelsea Butler, Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 864-833-8244 cvbutler@presby.edu
Kenzi Corn, Assistant Coach 864.833.8192 mwcorn@presby.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Catherine Dunagan, Head Coach 864-833-8251 cdunagan@presby.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Korrinn Burgess, Head Coach 864-833-8538 kkburgess@presby.edu
Nick Highley, Assistant Coach 864.833.7135 nrhighley@presby.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Ashley Patrick, Head Coach 864.541.3525 alpatrick@presby.edu