stop
Uploaded Ad
Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Athletics Athletic Training
Compliance Strength and Conditioning
Tickets
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Women's Basketball
Women's Cross Country
Women's Golf
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Cheerleading

Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics   Return To Top
Brian Reese, Director of Athletics 864-833-8242 bpreese@presby.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Wesley Bell, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.833.7124 wbell@presby.edu
Adam Hager, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.833.8256 alhager@presby.edu
Christine Hess, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.833.7131 cmhess@presby.edu
Sara Spencer, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.938.3755 sespencer@presby.edu
Layne Jackson, Intern Athletic Trainer 864.833.7098 mljackson@presby.edu
Aaron Miller, Intern Athletic Trainer 864.833.7098 acmiller@presby.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Dee Nichols, Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/SWA 864-833-8254 danichols@presby.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Ryan Groneman, Head Coach 864-833-7111 rgroneman@presby.edu
Adam Kohl, Assistant Head Coach 864-833-7111 aekohl@presby.edu
Tickets   Return To Top
Sherry Medlin, Ticket Manager/Administrative Assistant 864-833-8240 skmedlin@presby.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Elton Pollock, Head Baseball Coach 864-833-8236 epollock@mail.presby.edu
Mark Crocco, Assistant Coach 864-833-7134 mjcrocco@presby.edu
Parker Bangs, Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Gregg Nibert, Head Coach 864-833-8245 gnibert@presby.edu
John Reynolds, Assistant Coach 864-833-7129 jcreynolds@presby.edu
Cassius Bosket, Assistant Coach cabosket@presby.edu
Bill Morosco, Assistant Coach 843.833.7125 wlmorosco@presby.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Thad Palmer, Head Coach 864-833-7118 jtpalmer@presby.edu
Brian Trail, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Football   Return To Top
Tommy Spangler, Head Coach 864-833-7120 spangler@presby.edu
Todd Varn, Associate Head Coach 864-833-8539 tvarn@presby.edu
David Dunagan, Assistant Coach 864-833-7123 ddunagan@presby.edu
Mitch Hall, Assistant Coach 864-833-7116 mhall@presby.edu
Clay Hodges, Assistant Coach mchodges@presby.edu
Roland Matthews, Assistant Coach
Adam Mims, Assistant Coach
Joey Orck, Assistant Coach joeyorck@presby.edu
Kyle Pope, Assistant Coach
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Thomas Addison, Head Coach 864-833-8537 teaddiso@presby.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Jonathan Potter, Head Coach 864.833.8255
Flo Liu, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator fqliu@presby.edu
Jonathan Lagos, Assistant Coach bluehosesoccer@gmail.com
Jess Glasgow, Manager
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Patrick Fediuk, Head Coach pfediuk@presby.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Todd Steelman, Head Coach 864-833-8248 tsteelman@presby.edu
Courtney Anderson, Assistant Coach 864.200.8337 cranderso@presby.edu
Megan Buckland, Assistant Coach 864.337.2073 ambucklan@presby.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Thad Palmer, Head Coach 864-833-7118 jtpalmer@presby.edu
Brian Trail, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Kasay Holbrook, Head Coach kholbrook@presby.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Bob Dachille, Head Coach 864-833-8518 rdachille@presby.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Brian Purcell, Head Coach 864-833-8327 bpurcell@presby.edu
Tanner Osborne, Assistant Coach tosborne@presby.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Britne Stubbs, Head Coach 864-833-7091 bestubbs@presby.edu
Chelsea Butler, Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 864-833-8244 cvbutler@presby.edu
Kyle Gross, Assistant Coach 864-833-8192
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Catherine Dunagan, Head Coach 864-833-8251 cdunagan@presby.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Korrinn Burgess, Head Coach 864-833-8538 kkburgess@presby.edu
Nick Highley, Assistant Coach 864.833.7135 nrhighley@presby.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Cindy Langley, Head Coach 864-915-5425 cklangley@presby.edu