presby iphone app
Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics   Return To Top
Brian Reese, Director of Athletics 864-833-8242 bpreese@presby.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Wesley Bell, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.833.7124 wbell@presby.edu
Adam Hager, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.833.8256 alhager@presby.edu
Christine Hess, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.833.7131 cmhess@presby.edu
Tara Shelley, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864938.3755 tlshelley@presby.edu
Samantha Mitchell, Intern Athletic Trainer 864.833.7098 samitchel@presby.edu
Casey Moore, Intern Athletic Trainer 864.833.7098 cmoore@presby.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Dee Nichols, Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/SWA 864-833-8254 danichols@presby.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Ryan Groneman, Head Coach 864-833-7111 rgroneman@presby.edu
Adam Kohl, Assistant Head Coach 864-833-7111 aekohl@presby.edu
Tickets   Return To Top
Sherry Medlin, Ticket Manager/Administrative Assistant 864-833-8240 skmedlin@presby.edu
Broadcasting   Return To Top
Eric Thacker, Coordinator of Broadcast Services 864-833-7133 ebthacker@presby.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Elton Pollock, Head Baseball Coach 864-833-8236 epollock@mail.presby.edu
Mark Crocco, Assistant Coach 864-833-7134 mjcrocco@presby.edu
Parker Bangs, Assistant Coach
Tristan Toorie, Assistant Coach
Matthew Kelley, Director of Baseball Operations
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Gregg Nibert, Head Coach 864-833-8245 gnibert@presby.edu
Cassius Bosket, Assistant Coach cabosket@presby.edu
John Reynolds, Assistant Coach 864-833-7129 jcreynolds@presby.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Thad Palmer, Head Coach 864-833-7118 jtpalmer@presby.edu
Football   Return To Top
Harold Nichols, Head Coach 864-833-8247 henichols@presby.edu
Todd Varn, Associate Head Coach 864-833-8539 tvarn@presby.edu
Tommy Spangler, Defensive Coordinator 864-833-7120 spangler@presby.edu
David Dunagan, Assistant Coach 864-833-7123 ddunagan@presby.edu
Mitch Hall, Assistant Coach 864-833-7116 mhall@presby.edu
Clay Hodges, Assistant Coach mchodges@presby.edu
Klay Killingsworth, Assistant Coach 864-833-7103 kkillings@presby.edu
Adam Mims, Assistant Coach
Joey Orck, Assistant Coach joeyorck@presby.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Thomas Addison, Head Coach 864-833-8537 teaddiso@presby.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Jonathan Potter, Head Coach 864.833.8255
Flo Liu, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator fqliu@presby.edu
Jonathan Lagos, Assistant Coach bluehosesoccer@gmail.com
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Patrick Fediuk, Head Coach pfediuk@presby.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Todd Steelman, Head Coach 864-833-8248 tsteelman@presby.edu
Dickran Parunak, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (864) 833-7119 daparunak@presby.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Thad Palmer, Head Coach 864-833-7118 jtpalmer@presby.edu
Brian Trail, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Kasay Holbrook, Head Coach kholbrook@presby.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Bob Dachille, Head Coach 864-833-8518 rdachille@presby.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Brian Purcell, Head Coach 864-833-8327 bpurcell@presby.edu
Tanner Osborne, Assistant Coach tosborne@presby.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Britne Stubbs, Head Coach 864-833-7091 bestubbs@presby.edu
Chelsea Butler, Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 864-833-8244 cvbutler@presby.edu
Garrett Furnal, Assistant Coach 864-833-8192 gafurnal@presby.edu
Shelby Petik, Assistant Coach
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Catherine Dunagan, Head Coach 864-833-8251 cdunagan@presby.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Korrinn Burgess, Head Coach 864-833-8538 kkburgess@presby.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Cindy Langley, Head Coach 864-915-5425 cklangley@presby.edu