stop
Uploaded Ad
Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Athletics Athletic Training
Sports Information Compliance
Strength and Conditioning Academic Services
Tickets
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Men's Wrestling
Acrobatics
Women's Basketball
Cheerleading
Women's Cross Country
Women's Golf
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Women's Wrestling

Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics   Return To Top
Mark Cody, Director of Wrestling mcody@presby.edu
Amber King, Acrobat &Tumbling Head Coach 423.416.3349 avking@presby.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Nelson Jones, Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine/Director of Sports Medicine 864.833.7097 nwjones@presby.edu
Adam Hager, Head Athletic Trainer 864.833.8256 alhager@presby.edu
Christine Hess, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864.833.7131 cmhess@presby.edu
Scott Hoff, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864-833-7124 smhoff@presby.edu
Zachery James, Assistant Athletic Trainer zrjames@presby.edu
Chelsey Meyers, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864-833-7124 csmeyers@presby.edu
Cheryl Blaxton, Intern Athletic Trainer 864-833-7098 ceblaxton@presby.edu
Emily Galloway, Intern Athletic Trainer 864-833-7098 egalloway@presby.edu
Federico Rossi, Intern Athletic Trainer 864-833-7098 frossi@presby.edu
Sports Information   Return To Top
Thad Palmer, Assistant SID 864-833-7118 jtpalmer@presby.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Dee Nichols, Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and SWA 864-833-8254 danichols@presby.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Ryan Groneman, Head Coach 864-833-7111 rgroneman@presby.edu
Adam Kohl, Assistant Head Coach 864-833-7111 aekohl@presby.edu
Academic Services   Return To Top
Megan Whitaker, Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services and Compliance 864-833-7117 mdtrimpe@presby.edu
Tickets   Return To Top
Sherry Medlin, Ticket Manager/Administrative Assistant 864-833-8240 skmedlin@presby.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Elton Pollock, Head Coach 864-833-8236 epollock@mail.presby.edu
Blake Miller, Assistant Coach bcmiller@presby.edu
Gil Walker, Assistant Coach gwalker@presby.edu
John O'Neil, Volunteer Assistant Coach jroneil@presby.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Dustin Kerns, Head Coach 864.833.8245 dmkerns@presby.edu
Bob Szorc, Assistant Coach rsszorc@presby.edu
Frank Young, Assistant Coach flyoung@presby.edu
Patrick Moynihan, Assistant Coach pmoynihan@presby.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
GJ Hudgens, Head Coach gjhudgens@presby.edu
Football   Return To Top
Tommy Spangler, Head Coach 864-833-7120 spangler@presby.edu
Joey Orck, Offensive Coordinator 864-833-8238 joeyorck@presby.edu
Bryson Abraham, Assistant Coach bwabraham@presby.edu
DaRon Dickey, Assistant Coach
Sumner Ellis, Assistant Coach
Tamyn Garrick, Assistant Coach
Mitch Hall, Assistant Coach 864-833-7116 mhall@presby.edu
Kent Haltiwanger, Assistant Coach
Roland Matthews, Assistant Coach 864-833-7103 jrmatthew@presby.edu
Pierce Spangler, Assistant Coach
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Thomas Addison, Head Coach 864-833-8537 teaddiso@presby.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Jonathan Potter, Head Coach 864.833.8255 JGPotter@presby.edu
Flo Liu, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator fqliu@presby.edu
Matthew Cureton, Assistant Coach BlueHoseSoccer@gmail.com
Evan Rogers, Assistant Coach
AJ Spruill, Manager
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Patrick Fediuk, Head Coach pfediuk@presby.edu
Men's Wrestling   Return To Top
Mark Cody, Director of Wrestling mcody@presby.edu
Acrobatics   Return To Top
Amber King, Head Coach 423.416.3349 avking@presby.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Alaura Sharp, Head Coach 864.833.8248 alsharp@presby.edu
Brooke Rhodes, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator cbrhodes@presby.edu
Kenia Cole, Assistant Coach kjcole@presby.edu
Jordan Hiatt, Assistant Coach jmhiatt@presby.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Shana Belden, Head Coach
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
GJ Hudgens, Head Coach gjhudgens@presby.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Kasay Holbrook, Head Coach kholbrook@presby.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Jenna Handshoe, Head Coach
Kaitlin Winnie, Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Brian Purcell, Head Coach 864-833-8327 bpurcell@presby.edu
Tanner Osborne, Assistant Coach tosborne@presby.edu
Riley Frierson, Manager
Brooke Stephenson, Manager
Softball   Return To Top
David Williams, Head Coach dawilliam@presby.edu
Shelby Petik, Assistant Coach sjpetik@presby.edu
Karly Thompson, Assistant Coach kthompson@presby.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Catherine Dunagan, Head Coach 864-833-8251 cdunagan@presby.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Korrinn Burgess, Head Coach 864-833-8538 kkburgess@presby.edu
Nick Highley, Assistant Coach 864.833.7135 nrhighley@presby.edu
Women's Wrestling   Return To Top
Mark Cody, Director of Wrestling mcody@presby.edu