presby iphone app
Sunny FM
Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics   Return To Top
Brian Reese, Director of Athletics 864-833-8242 bpreese@presby.edu
James Downer, Associate Director of Athletics 864-833-8253 jmdowner@presby.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Nelson Jones, Director of Sports Medicine 864-833-7097 nwjones@presby.edu
Sean Berberich, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864-833-7124 sjberberi@presby.edu
Adam Hager, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864-833-8256 alhager@presby.edu
Christine Hess, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864-833-7131 cmhess@presby.edu
Tara Shelley, Assistant Athletic Trainer 864-938-3755 tlshelley@presby.edu
Juan Lopez, Intern Athletic Trainer 864-833-7098 jblopez@presby.edu
Lauren Wesner, Intern Athletic Trainer 864-833-7098 lewesner@presby.edu
Sports Information   Return To Top
Simon Whitaker, Associate Director of Athletics for Sports Information and Game Operations 864-833-8252 swhitaker@presby.edu
Ryan Real, Assistant Director of Sports Information 864-833-7095 rtreal@presby.edu
Madeline Williams, Media Relations Assistant mwilliams@presby.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Dee Nichols, Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/SWA 864-833-8254 danichols@presby.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Ryan Groneman, Head Coach 864-833-7111 rgroneman@presby.edu
Adam Kohl, Assistant Head Coach 864-833-7111 aekohl@presby.edu
Academic Services   Return To Top
Megan Trimpe, Academic Services Coordinator 864-833-7143 mdtrimpe@presby.edu
Tickets   Return To Top
Sherry Medlin, Ticket Manager/Administrative Assistant 864-833-8240 skmedlin@presby.edu
Broadcasting   Return To Top
Eric Thacker, Coordinator of Broadcast Services 864-833-7133 ebthacker@presby.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Elton Pollock, Head Baseball Coach 864-833-8236 epollock@mail.presby.edu
Mark Crocco, Assistant Coach 864-833-7134 mjcrocco@presby.edu
Jamie Serber, Assistant Coach 336-407-2712 jmserber@presby.edu
Tristan Toorie, Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Gregg Nibert, Head Coach 864-833-8245 gnibert@presby.edu
Pierre Miller, Assistant Coach 864-833-7125 pmiller@presby.edu
John Reynolds, Assistant Coach 864-833-7129 jcreynolds@presby.edu
Steve Roberts, Assistant Coach 864-822-8249
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Thad Palmer, Head Coach 864-833-7118 jtpalmer@presby.edu
Brian Trail, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Football   Return To Top
Harold Nichols, Head Coach 864-833-8247 henichols@presby.edu
Todd Varn, Associate Head Coach 864-833-8539 tvarn@presby.edu
Tommy Spangler, Defensive Coordinator 864-833-7120 spangler@presby.edu
David Dunagan, Assistant Coach 864-833-7123 ddunagan@presby.edu
Mitch Hall, Assistant Coach 864-833-7116 mhall@presby.edu
Clay Hodges, Assistant Coach mchodges@presby.edu
Klay Killingsworth, Assistant Coach 864-833-7103 kkillings@presby.edu
Eric Miller, Assistant Coach elmiller@presby.edu
Joey Orck, Assistant Coach joeyorck@presby.edu
Brian Rucker, Assistant Coach 864-833-8246 bcrucker@presby.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Thomas Addison, Head Coach 864-833-8537 teaddiso@presby.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Bret Boulware, Head Coach 864-833-8255 bboulware@presby.edu
Zach Sinkuler, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 864-833-7132 zmsinkule@presby.edu
Tanner Osborne, Assistant Coach tosborne@presby.edu
Levi Bannerman, Manager
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Adam Herendeen, Dir. Of Tennis Operations 864-833-8250 aherendee@presby.edu
Patrick Fediuk, Assistant Coach pfediuk@presby.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Ronny Fisher, Head Coach 864-833-8248 rfisher@presby.edu
Chris Harris, Assistant Coach 864-833-7092 cdharris@presby.edu
Kat Kundmueller, Assistant Coach 864-833-7119 klkundmue@presby.edu
Brianna Knott, Team Manager
Shinitra Russell, Team Manager
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Thad Palmer, Head Coach 864-833-7118 jtpalmer@presby.edu
Brian Trail, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Kasay Holbrook, Head Coach kholbrook@presby.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Robert Dachille, Head Coach 864-833-8518 rdachille@presby.edu
Kelsey Dlugos, Assistant Coach 864-833-8303 kdlugos@presby.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Brian Purcell, Head Coach 864-833-8327 bpurcell@presby.edu
Sarah Beth Palmer, Assistant Coach 678-457-1835 saanderso@presby.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Britne Stubbs, Head Coach 864-833-7091 bestubbs@presby.edu
Chelsea Butler, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 864-833-8244 cvbutler@presby.edu
Garrett Furnal, Assistant Coach 864-833-8192 gafurnal@presby.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Catherine Dunagan, Head Coach 864-833-8251 cdunagan@presby.edu
Patrick Fediuk, Assistant Coach pfediuk@presby.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Korrinn Burgess, Head Coach 864-833-8538 kkburgess@presby.edu
Kalin Zimmerman, Assistant Coach 864-833-7135 kkzimmerm@presby.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Cindy Langley, Head Coach 864-915-5425 cklangley@presby.edu