stop
Uploaded Ad
2015-16 PC
Women's Golf Schedule
Women's Golf
Sat, Sep 12
vs William & Mary Fall Invitational - Plantation Course (W&M)
Women's Golf
Thu, Oct 01
at Forest Oaks Fall Classic - Forest Oaks CC (UNC-G)
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 18
at Terrier Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford)
Women's Golf
Fri, Oct 23
at Winthrop Women's Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop)
Women's Golf
Sun, Feb 28
at Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic - Kiawah Island Resort (CofC)
Women's Golf
Sun, Mar 06
at 2016 Spring Break Series - Boulder Creek (Bucknell)
Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 18
at The Low Country Int. - Moss Creek GC (Wofford)
Women's Golf
Sat, Apr 02
at Mimosa Hills Int. - Mimosa Hills CC (App State)
Women's Golf
Mon, Apr 11
at 2016 Big South Championship - Dibordieu Club (HPU)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 15
William & Mary Fall Invitational - Plantation Course (W&M) at Williamsburg, Va. All Day 10th
Thu, Oct 01 -
 Sun, Oct 04
Forest Oaks Fall Classic - Forest Oaks CC (UNC-G) at Greensboro, N.C. All Day 8th
Sun, Oct 18 -
 Tue, Oct 20
Terrier Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. All Day 10th
Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
Winthrop Women's Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop) at Rock Hill, S.C. All Day 5th
Sun, Feb 28 -
 Wed, Mar 02
Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic - Kiawah Island Resort (CofC) at Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 39th
Sun, Mar 06 -
 Tue, Mar 08
2016 Spring Break Series - Boulder Creek (Bucknell) at Las Vegas, Nev. All Day 8th
Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sun, Mar 20
The Low Country Int. - Moss Creek GC (Wofford) at Hilton Head, S.C. All Day 13th
Sat, Apr 02 -
 Mon, Apr 04
Mimosa Hills Int. - Mimosa Hills CC (App State) at Morganton, N.C. All Day t12th
Mon, Apr 11 -
 Wed, Apr 13
2016 Big South Championship - Dibordieu Club (HPU) at Georgetown, S.C. All Day 7th
* Conference Games