Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Golf - 2018-19 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Sun, 
Sep 09
 -
 Tue, Sep 11
Golfweek Program Championship - Caledonia GC (Golfweek) at Pawley's Island, S.C. TBA
at Pawley's Island, S.C.
5th Live Stats
Mon, 
Sep 17
 -
 Tue, Sep 18
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate - Greenville CC (ECU) at Greenville, N.C. TBA
at Greenville, N.C.
Cancelled
Mon, 
Oct 08
 -
 Tue, Oct 09
2018 Pinehurst Challenge - Pinehurst No. 6 (CofC) at Pinehurst, N.C. TBA
at Pinehurst, N.C.
17th Live Stats
Mon, 
Oct 15
 -
 Tue, Oct 16
2018 Blue Hose Match Play - The Patriot GC Ninety Six, S.C. TBA
Ninety Six, S.C.
4th
Mon, 
Oct 29
 -
 Tue, Oct 30
2018 Wofford Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
at Spartanburg, S.C.
9th Live Stats
Sun, 
Feb 24
 -
 Tue, Feb 26
Kiawah Island Intercollegiate - Oak/Osprey Point (CofC) at Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA TBA
at Kiawah Island, S.C.
Sun, 
Mar 10
 -
 Tue, Mar 12
Benbow Collegiate Tournament - Blue Sky GC (Butler) Jacksonville, Fla. All Day All Day
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat, 
Mar 16
 -
 Tue, Mar 19
2019 Low Country Intercollegiate - Moss Creek GC (Wofford) at Hilton Head, S.C. TBA TBA
at Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon, 
Mar 25
 -
 Tue, Mar 26
2019 UNCA Spring Invitational - The Cliffs at Walnut Cove (UNCA) at Asheville, N.C. TBA TBA
at Asheville, N.C.
Sat, 
Mar 30
 -
 Mon, Apr 01
2019 Edisto Island Invitational - The Plantation Course (CofC) at Edisto, S.C. TBA TBA
at Edisto, S.C.
Fri, 
Apr 12
 -
 Sun, Apr 14
Big South Championship - The Patriot GC at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA TBA
at Ninety Six, S.C.
* Conference Games
Previous Season
Sign Up today at ESPN+ to watch the Blue Hose