Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Sun, 
Sep 10
 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Golfweek Program Championship - Caledonia GC (Golfweek) at Pawley's Island, S.C. at Pawley's Island, S.C. postponed
Mon, 
Sep 25
 -
 Tue, Sep 26
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate - Greenville CC (ECU) at Greenville, N.C. at Greenville, N.C. 8th Stats
Mon, 
Oct 09
 -
 Tue, Oct 10
2017 Pinehurst Challenge - Pinehurst #1 (CofC) at Pinehurst, N.C. at Pinehurst, N.C. 13th Stats
Mon, 
Oct 16
 -
 Tue, Oct 17
2017 Bill Berg Invitational - The Ridges GC (WCU) at Hayesville, N.C. at Hayesville, N.C. 7th Stats
Fri, 
Oct 20
 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Winthrop Women's Fall Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop) at Rock Hill, S.C. at Rock Hill, S.C. 3rd
Mon, 
Oct 23
 -
 Tue, Oct 24
2017 Wofford Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. at Spartanburg, S.C. 3rd Stats
Sun, 
Feb 25
 -
 Tue, Feb 27
Kiawah Island Intercollegiate - Oak/Osprey Point (CofC) at Kiawah Island, S.C. at Kiawah Island, S.C. 27th Stats
Tue, 
Mar 06
 -
 Wed, Mar 07
Seminole State Spring Break - Timacuan CC (SSC) at Lake Mary, Fla. at Lake Mary, Fla. 4th Stats
Sat, 
Mar 17
 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Low Country Intercollegiate - Moss Creek GC (Wofford) at Hilton Head, S.C. at Hilton Head, S.C. t9th Stats
Sun, 
Apr 01
 -
 Mon, Apr 02
Mimosa Hills Intercollegiate - Mimosa Hills GC (App State) at Morganton, N.C. at Morganton, N.C. t11th Stats
Fri, 
Apr 13
 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Big South Championship - The Patriot GC (Winthrop) at Ninety Six, S.C. at Ninety Six, S.C. 7th Stats Live Stats
* Conference Games
Previous Season
Next Season