2016-17 PC
Women's Golf Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
2016 CSU Invitational - Rivertowne CC (CSU) at Charleston, S.C. TBA 6th
Mon, Sep 26 -
 Tue, Sep 27
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate - Greenville CC (ECU) at Greenville, N.C. TBA 17th
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Terrier Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA 7th
Sun, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 18
2016 Bill Berg Invitational - The Ridges GC (WCU) at Hayesville, N.C. TBA 9th
Sat, Oct 22 -
 Sun, Oct 23
Winthrop Women's Fall Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop) at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA 5th
Sat, Nov 05 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Big South Preview - The Patriot GC (RU) * at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA 4th
Sun, Feb 26 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Kiawah Island Intercollegiate - Osprey/Oak Point (CofC) at Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA 36th
Sat, Mar 18 -
 Sun, Mar 19
The Low Country Intercollegiate - Moss Creek GC (Wofford) at Hilton Head, S.C. TBA 12th
Mon, Apr 03 -
 Tue, Apr 04
2017 Oyster Shuck Match Play - Patriots Point (The Citadel) at Charleston, S.C. TBA 4th
Mon, Apr 17 -
 Wed, Apr 19
2017 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC (RU) * at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA 4th
* Conference Games

« Previous Season
Next Season »