2016-17 PC
Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall: 12 - 11 Big South: 2 - 6
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 18
USC Upstate Invitational at Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 07 -
 Sun, Oct 09
USC Upstate Hidden Duels at Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Fri, Nov 04 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Furman Invitational at Greenville, S.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 28 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 9:00 AM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 28 NC Central at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Tue, Jan 31 Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Charlotte Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Savannah State Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Tue, Feb 07 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 11:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Alabama A&M at Montgomery, Ala. 5:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Jacksonville State at Montgomery, Ala. 11:00 AM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Western Carolina Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM Cancelled
Tue, Feb 21 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Feb 26 Florida A&M at Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Oakland at Orlando, Fla. 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 02 University of Puerto Rico Rio Piedras at Orlando, Fla. 8:30 AM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Wofford Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM 2 - 5(L)
Wed, Mar 15 Newberry Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 9:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 26 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Mar 29 Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Radford * at Radford, Va. 11:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 08 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Tue, Apr 11 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 14 NJIT Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM 2 - 4(L)
Big South Championships
Fri, Apr 21 Charleston Southern at Winston-Salem, N.C. 9:00 AM 0 - 4(L)
* Conference Games

« Previous Season
Next Season »