2018 PC
Women's Lacrosse Schedule
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Feb 14 Furman - at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 4 - 16(L)
Mon, Feb 19 Manhattan - Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 14(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Wofford - at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 14 - 12(W)
Wed, Feb 28 Mt. St. Mary's - Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 16(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Arizona State - at Tempe, Az. 5:00 PM PAC 12 Network 5 - 23(L)
Mon, Mar 05 San Diego State - at San Diego, Calif. 6:00 PM SDSU Livestream 2 - 22(L)
Sun, Mar 11 Mercer - at Macon, Ga. 1:00 PM SDN 7 - 21(L)
Tue, Mar 13 LIU Brooklyn - Clinton, S.C. 3:30 PM BSN 6 - 14(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Delaware State - at Dover, DE 11:00 AM 20 - 8(W)
Mon, Mar 26 Fresno State - Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM BSN 10 - 20(L)
Sat, Mar 31 Liberty * - at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM BSN 5 - 21(L)
Wed, Apr 04 Winthrop * - at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 4 - 21(L)
Sat, Apr 07 Campbell * - Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 7 - 21(L)
Wed, Apr 11 High Point * 20 Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 1 - 19(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Longwood * - at Farmville, Va. 1:00 PM 6 - 18(L)
Wed, Apr 18 Gardner-Webb * - Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM BSN 12 - 21(L)
Sat, Apr 21 Radford * - at Radford, Va. 12:00 PM 4 - 21(L)
* Conference Games

« Previous Season