2017 PC
Women's Lacrosse Schedule
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Jan 29 Mount Olive (Scrimmage) - at Mt. Olive, N.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 11 Mercer - Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 13 - 23(L)
Wed, Feb 22 Furman - at Greenville, S.C. 5:00 PM YouTube 2 - 16(L)
Sun, Feb 26 Saint Francis (PA) - Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 16(L)
Wed, Mar 01 UC Davis - at Davis, Calif. 7:00 PM Facebook Live 5 - 17(L)
Fri, Mar 03 Fresno State - at Fresno, Calif. 8:00 PM Livestream 6 - 18(L)
Mon, Mar 06 LIU Brooklyn - Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 10 - 12(L)
Fri, Mar 10 Butler - Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 12 - 5(W)
Mon, Mar 20 Kennesaw State - at Kennesaw, Ga. 6:00 PM ASUN.TV 9 - 20(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Liberty * - Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 8 - 18(L)
Wed, Apr 05 Campbell * - at Buies Creek, N.C. 1:00 PM BSN 3 - 17(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Gardner-Webb * - at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM BSN 17 - 6(W)
Wed, Apr 12 Winthrop * - Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 7 - 19(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Radford * - Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM BSN 6 - 18(L)
Mon, Apr 17 Duke 20 at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 1 - 21(L)
Thu, Apr 20 Longwood * - Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 1 - 23(L)
Sat, Apr 22 High Point * - at High Point, N.C. 1:00 PM BSN 1 - 21(L)
* Conference Games

« Previous Season