stop
Uploaded Ad
2013 PC
Volleyball Schedule
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 30
at Samford
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 30
vs Georgia State
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 31
at UAB
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 31
vs Jacksonville State
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 03
vs Appalachian State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 06
vs Cal State Bakersfield
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 07
vs Wyoming
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 07
at James Madison
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 13
at UMKC
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 13
vs Wake Forest
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 14
vs Eastern Illinois
Volleyball
Wed, Sep 18
at Furman
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 20
vs Robert Morris
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 21
vs Western Carolina
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 21
at South Carolina
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 27
vs Charleston Southern
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 28
vs Coastal Carolina
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 04
vs Winthrop
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 11
at Gardner Webb
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 12
at UNC Asheville
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 18
at Campbell
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 19
at High Point
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 25
vs Liberty
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 26
vs Radford
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 29
at USC Upstate
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 01
at Charleston Southern
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 02
at Coastal Carolina
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 08
vs UNC Asheville
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 09
vs Gardner Webb
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 15
at Winthrop
Volleyball
Thu, Nov 21
vs #2 Coastal Carolina
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 22 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
Templeton Center
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 24 @ TBA
vs Finals
Templeton Center
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
UAB/Samford Classic - UAB/Samford
Fri, Aug 30 Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Aug 30 Georgia State at Birmingham, Ala. 5:30 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Aug 31 UAB at Birmingham, Ala. 11:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 31 Jacksonville State at Birmingham, Ala. 1:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Sep 03 Appalachian State Templeton Center 7:00 PM Live Video 2 - 3(L)
JMU Classic - JMU
Fri, Sep 06 Cal State Bakersfield at Harrisonburg, Va. 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 07 Wyoming at Harrisonburg, Va. 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 07 James Madison at Harrisonburg, Va. 7:30 PM 2 - 3(L)
Kangaroo Classic - UMKC
Fri, Sep 13 UMKC at Kansas City, Mo. 2:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 13 Wake Forest at Kansas City, Mo. 5:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 14 Eastern Illinois at Kansas City, Mo. 12:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Wed, Sep 18 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Carolina Classic Presented by Courtyard Marriott - USC
Fri, Sep 20 Robert Morris at Columbia, S.C. 4:30 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 21 Western Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 21 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 27 Charleston Southern * Templeton Center 7:00 PM Live Video 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 28 Coastal Carolina * Templeton Center 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Oct 04 Winthrop * Templeton Center 7:00 PM Live Video 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 11 Gardner Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM Live Video 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 12 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 4:00 PM Live Video 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 18 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM Live Video 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 19 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 2:00 PM Live Video 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 25 Liberty * Templeton Center 7:00 PM Live Video 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 26 Radford * Templeton Center 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Oct 29 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Video 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 01 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Video 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Nov 02 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 7:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 08 UNC Asheville * Templeton Center 7:00 PM Live Video 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 09 Gardner Webb * Templeton Center 2:00 PM Live Video 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Nov 15 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Video 1 - 3(L)
Big South Tournament - Presbyterian College
Thu, Nov 21 #2 Coastal Carolina Templeton Center TBA 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 22 Semifinals Templeton Center TBA
Sun, Nov 24 Finals Templeton Center TBA
* Conference Games