stop
Uploaded Ad
2015-16 PC
Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 18 - 13 Big South: 13 - 7 Home: 12 - 2 Away: 5 - 10 Neutral: 1 - 1
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 13
at Virginia Tech
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 16
at Kennesaw State
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 18
vs Warren Wilson
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 20
at East Carolina
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 23
at Vanderbilt
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 25
vs Brevard
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 30
vs UNC Asheville
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 05
at Longwood
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 16
vs Columbia College
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 19
at Colorado
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 21
vs North Carolina Central
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 29
vs High Point
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 02
at Charleston Southern
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 04
vs Radford
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 09
vs Liberty
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 12
at Winthrop
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 19
at Campbell
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 23
vs Coastal Carolina
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 26
at UNC Asheville
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 30
vs Gardner-Webb
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 01
vs Longwood
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 06
at High Point
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 09
vs Charleston Southern
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 16
at Gardner-Webb
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 20
vs Campbell
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 23
at Coastal Carolina
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 27
vs Winthrop
Women's Basketball
Tue, Mar 01
at Radford
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 05
at Liberty
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 11
vs No. 4 Gardner-Webb
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 12
vs No. 1 UNC Asheville
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 13 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM 44 - 58(L)
Mon, Nov 16 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 7:00 PM 47 - 49(L)
Wed, Nov 18 Warren Wilson Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM 95 - 56(W)
Fri, Nov 20 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C 11:30 AM 57 - 84(L)
Mon, Nov 23 Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 12:30 PM 38 - 56(L)
Wed, Nov 25 Brevard Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM 70 - 53(W)
Mon, Nov 30 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 63 - 72(L)
Sat, Dec 05 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM 59 - 38(W)
Wed, Dec 16 Columbia College Clinton, S.C. 11:30 AM 104 - 37(W)
Sat, Dec 19 Colorado at Boulder, Colo. 5:30 PM 60 - 72(L)
Mon, Dec 21 North Carolina Central Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM 60 - 50(W)
Tue, Dec 29 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 82 - 70(W)
Sat, Jan 02 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C 2:00 PM 63 - 49(W)
Mon, Jan 04 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 53 - 64(L)
Sat, Jan 09 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 60 - 42(W)
Tue, Jan 12 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM 59 - 48(W)
Tue, Jan 19 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM 69 - 45(W)
Sat, Jan 23 Coastal Carolina * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 66 - 42(W)
Tue, Jan 26 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM 59 - 68(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM 60 - 53(W)
Mon, Feb 01 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 75 - 49(W)
Sat, Feb 06 High Point * at High Point, N.C 2:00 PM 47 - 61(L)
Tue, Feb 09 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 52 - 37(W)
Tue, Feb 16 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM 40 - 51(L)
Sat, Feb 20 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 64 - 54(W)
Tue, Feb 23 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 7:00 PM 47 - 60(L)
Sat, Feb 27 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 77 - 44(W)
Tue, Mar 01 Radford * at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM 40 - 42(L)
Sat, Mar 05 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM 57 - 49(W)
Big South Championships - TBA
Fri, Mar 11 No. 4 Gardner-Webb at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM 58 - 51(W)
Sat, Mar 12 No. 1 UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM 55 - 65(L)
* Conference Games