stop
Uploaded Ad
2014-15 PC
Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 16 - 15 Big South: 10 - 10 Home: 10 - 3 Away: 5 - 11
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 14
at Old Dominion
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 16
at VCU
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 18
vs Allen
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 22
at Western Carolina
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 26
at Xavier
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 29
vs SC State
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 02
vs Gardner-Webb
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 06
at High Point
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 15
vs Southern Wesleyan
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 18
at Charlotte
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 20
at NC Central
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 30
at Campbell
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 03
vs UNC Asheville
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 05
at Liberty
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 08
vs Radford
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 10
at Coastal Carolina
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 17
vs Longwood
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 20
vs Charleston Southern
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 24
at Winthrop
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 27
vs Campbell
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 31
at UNC Asheville
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 02
at Gardner-Webb
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 05
vs High Point
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 07
at Radford
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 10
vs Coastal Carolina
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 14
vs Liberty
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 21
at Longwood
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 24
at Charleston Southern
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 28
vs Winthrop
Women's Basketball
Tue, Mar 03
vs No. 11 Charleston Southern
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 05
vs No. 3 High Point
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 14 Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 7:00 PM 26 - 41(L)
Sun, Nov 16 VCU at Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM 36 - 55(L)
Tue, Nov 18 Allen Templeton Center 5:00 PM Big South Network 120 - 45(W)
Sat, Nov 22 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:30 PM 51 - 44(W)
Wed, Nov 26 Xavier at Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM 43 - 45(L)
Sat, Nov 29 SC State Templeton Center 2:00 PM 46 - 33(W)
Tue, Dec 02 Gardner-Webb * Templeton Center 7:00 PM 55 - 50(W)
Sat, Dec 06 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 2:00 PM 49 - 54(L)
Mon, Dec 15 Southern Wesleyan Templeton Center 11:30 AM 81 - 50(W)
Thu, Dec 18 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM 50 - 66(L)
Sat, Dec 20 NC Central at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM 45 - 33(W)
Tue, Dec 30 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM Live Video 45 - 58(L)
Sat, Jan 03 UNC Asheville * Templeton Center 2:00 PM Live Video 69 - 57(W)
Mon, Jan 05 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 7:00 PM Live Video 42 - 59(L)
Thu, Jan 08 Radford * Templeton Center 5:00 PM 35 - 43(L)
Sat, Jan 10 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM 84 - 78(W) 2OT
Sat, Jan 17 Longwood * Templeton Center 5:00 PM 53 - 48(W)
Tue, Jan 20 Charleston Southern * Templeton Center 7:00 PM Live Video 71 - 40(W)
Sat, Jan 24 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM Live Video 51 - 54(L)
Tue, Jan 27 Campbell * Templeton Center 7:00 PM Live Video 51 - 42(W)
Sat, Jan 31 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3 46 - 59(L)
Mon, Feb 02 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM Live Video 47 - 50(L)
Thu, Feb 05 High Point * Templeton Center 7:00 PM Live Video 78 - 59(W)
Sat, Feb 07 Radford * at Radford, Va. 2:00 PM Live Video 68 - 75(L)
Tue, Feb 10 Coastal Carolina * Templeton Center 7:00 PM 78 - 56(W)
Sat, Feb 14 Liberty * Templeton Center 5:00 PM Live Video 41 - 63(L)
Sat, Feb 21 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM Live Video 36 - 32(W) OT
Tue, Feb 24 Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Video 56 - 48(W) OT
Sat, Feb 28 Winthrop * Templeton Center 2:00 PM Live Video 53 - 60(L)
VisitMyrtleBeach.com Big South Women's Basketball Championship
Tue, Mar 03 No. 11 Charleston Southern at Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM Live Video 47 - 39(W)
Thu, Mar 05 No. 3 High Point at Conway, S.C. 8:00 PM Listen Live Live Video 62 - 75(L)
* Conference Games