stop
Uploaded Ad
2015-16 PC
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 11 - 20 Big South: 5 - 13 Home: 7 - 8 Away: 3 - 11 Neutral: 1 - 1
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 09
vs Mars Hill (Exh.)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 13
at Furman
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 16
vs USC Upstate
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 18
vs Toccoa Falls
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 21
vs The Citadel
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 24
at VMI
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 28
vs Wofford
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 02
vs Gardner-Webb
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 05
at Winthrop
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 07
vs Montreat
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 15
at Clemson
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 19
vs Piedmont
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 22
at Richmond
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 27
at Marquette
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 02
at Campbell
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 06
vs Longwood
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 09
at High Point
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 14
at Coastal Carolina
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 16
vs Radford
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 20
vs Charleston Southern
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 23
at UNC Asheville
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 30
vs Liberty
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 03
vs Coastal Carolina
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 06
at Gardner-Webb
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 11
at Charleston Southern
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 13
vs Campbell
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 18
vs UNC Asheville
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 20
at Liberty
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 25
at Longwood
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 27
vs High Point
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 03
vs #7-Radford
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 04
vs #2-Winthrop
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 05 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
Buies Creek, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Mar 06 @ TBA
vs Finals
Buies Creek, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Nov 09 Mars Hill (Exh.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 90 - 84
Fri, Nov 13 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM 53 - 63(L)
Mon, Nov 16 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 74 - 73(W)
Wed, Nov 18 Toccoa Falls Clinton, S.C. 7:30 PM 116 - 75(W)
Sat, Nov 21 The Citadel Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 95 - 79(W)
Tue, Nov 24 VMI at Lexington, Va. 7:00 PM 61 - 76(L)
Sat, Nov 28 Wofford Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 58 - 68(L)
Wed, Dec 02 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 76 - 87(L)
Sat, Dec 05 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM 70 - 74(L)
Mon, Dec 07 Montreat Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 93 - 69(W)
Tue, Dec 15 Clemson at Greenville, S.C. (Bon Secours Wellness Arena) 7:00 PM 41 - 69(L)
Sat, Dec 19 Piedmont Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 69 - 65(W)
Tue, Dec 22 Richmond at Richmond, Va. 12:00 PM Live Event 44 - 74(L)
Sun, Dec 27 Marquette at Milwaukee, Wis. 2:00 PM FS1 66 - 84(L)
Sat, Jan 02 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 4:00 PM 70 - 63(W)
Wed, Jan 06 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 78 - 65(W)
Sat, Jan 09 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 4:00 PM 66 - 82(L)
Thu, Jan 14 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 7:00 PM 58 - 87(L)
Sat, Jan 16 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 69 - 68(W)
Wed, Jan 20 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 72 - 73(L)
Sat, Jan 23 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 4:30 PM 55 - 67(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 7:30 PM 61 - 65(L)
Wed, Feb 03 Coastal Carolina * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 66 - 69(L)
Sat, Feb 06 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3 66 - 69(L)
Thu, Feb 11 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 7:30 PM 63 - 77(L)
Sat, Feb 13 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 61 - 91(L)
Thu, Feb 18 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 61 - 70(L)
Sat, Feb 20 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 7:00 PM ESPN3 79 - 73(W)
Thu, Feb 25 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM 74 - 73(W)
Sat, Feb 27 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 4:30 PM 60 - 80(L)
Big South Championships - Buies Creek, N.C. (Campbell)
Thu, Mar 03 #7-Radford at Buies Creek, N.C. 4:30 PM 65 - 64(W)
Fri, Mar 04 #2-Winthrop at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 53 - 67(L)
Sat, Mar 05 Semifinals at Buies Creek, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 06 Finals at Buies Creek, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games