2017 PC
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 32 - 29 Big South: 15 - 9 Home: 13 - 11 Away: 15 - 13 Neutral: 4 - 5
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:00 PM SEC Network+ 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:00 PM SEC Network+ 1 - 8(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2:00 PM SEC Network+ 4 - 3(W)
Tue, Feb 21 Furman Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Wed, Feb 22 Wofford Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Stony Brook Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Stony Brook Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 8(L) (11)
Sun, Feb 26 Stony Brook Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM 2 - 1(W)
Tue, Feb 28 The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 5:00 PM SDN 8 - 9(L)
Wed, Mar 01 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W) (7)
First Pitch Invitational
Fri, Mar 03 UT Martin at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 12:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Michigan State at Greenville, S.C. (Latham Stadium) 12:00 PM Live Audio 2 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 05 Furman at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 3:00 PM YouTube 6 - 7(L)
 
Tue, Mar 07 Butler Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Wed, Mar 08 North Carolina Central Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM BSN 8 - 7(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 3:00 PM 11 - 8(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 1:00 PM SEC Network+ 5 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 12 Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 1:00 PM SEC Network+ 0 - 8(L)
Wed, Mar 15 Georgia at Athens, Ga. 4:00 PM Live Audio SEC Network+ 7 - 8(L)
Fri, Mar 17 Army West Point Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 9 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 18 Army West Point Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 9(L)
Sun, Mar 19 Army West Point Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM 13 - 4(W)
Wed, Mar 22 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM Live Audio 4 - 5(L) (11)
Fri, Mar 24 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 25 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 25 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM Live Audio 1 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 29 Wofford at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 7:00 PM Live Audio 9 - 10(L)
Fri, Mar 31 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM BSN 1 - 4(L)
Tue, Apr 04 North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Fri, Apr 07 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM 9 - 5(W) (10)
Sun, Apr 09 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Tue, Apr 11 Western Carolina Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM BSN 6 - 9(L)
Thu, Apr 13 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Wed, Apr 19 Furman at Greenville, S.C. (Latham Stadium) 6:00 PM Live Audio YouTube 6 - 11(L)
Fri, Apr 21 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM BSN 13 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 22 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM BSN 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 22 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM BSN 1 - 13(L)
Wed, Apr 26 Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM Live Audio ACC Network Extra 6 - 14(L)
Fri, Apr 28 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 30 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W) (10)
Tue, May 02 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM A-10 Network 8 - 6(W)
Wed, May 03 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM BSN 5 - 6(L) (10)
Tue, May 09 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Audio SEC Network+ 3 - 4(L)
Fri, May 12 Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3 11 - 10(W)
Sun, May 14 Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM 10 - 5(W)
Sun, May 14 Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM 10 - 8(W)
Tue, May 16 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM SDN 6 - 0(W)
Thu, May 18 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Fri, May 19 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM 3 - 8(L)
Sat, May 20 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM 12 - 1(W)
Big South Championship
Thu, May 25 UNC Asheville at Lexington, S.C. 3:40 PM Live Audio BSN 6 - 4(W)
Fri, May 26 Gardner-Webb at Lexington, S.C. 1:00 PM Live Audio ESPN3 7 - 6(W)
Sat, May 27 Winthrop at Lexington, S.C. 7:30 PM Live Audio ESPN3 3 - 4(L)
Sun, May 28 Winthrop at Lexington, S.C. 10:00 AM 9 - 4(W) (7)
Sun, May 28 Radford at Lexington, S.C. 3:00 PM Live Audio ESPN3 2 - 9(L)
* Conference Games

« Previous Season