stop
Uploaded Ad
2017-18 PC
Men's Tennis Schedule
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 13
vs Clemson
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 20
at East Carolina
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 27
at Davidson
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 28
at UNCG
Men's Tennis
Thu, Feb 01
at USC Upstate
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 03
vs Appalachian State
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 03
vs Lee University
Men's Tennis
Wed, Feb 07
at Furman
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 10
at Coastal Carolina
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17
vs The Citadel
Postponed
Men's Tennis
Mon, Feb 19
at Samford
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 23
vs Kennesaw State
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 24
at Charlotte
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 03
at Georgia Southern
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 10
vs Point
Cancelled
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 11
at Mercer
Cancelled
Men's Tennis
Thu, Mar 15
vs Troy
0 - 4
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 17
at Campbell
Men's Tennis
Thu, Mar 22
vs Gardner-Webb
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 28
at UNC Asheville
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 30
vs Longwood
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 31
vs Radford
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 06
vs Liberty
Men's Tennis
Mon, Apr 09
vs Newberry
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 12
at Winthrop
Men's Tennis
Mon, Apr 16
vs Gardner-Webb
3 - 4
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Clemson at Greenville, S.C. (Furman University) 9:30 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 20 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Jan 28 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Feb 01 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Appalachian State Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Lee University Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Wed, Feb 07 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 10 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 17 The Citadel Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM Postponed
Mon, Feb 19 Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Feb 23 Kennesaw State Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Charlotte at Charlotte, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 10:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 10 Point at Macon, Ga. 3:00 PM Cancelled
Sun, Mar 11 Mercer at Macon, Ga. 1:00 PM Cancelled
Thu, Mar 15 Troy Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Thu, Mar 22 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Mar 28 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Fri, Mar 30 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 06 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Mon, Apr 09 Newberry Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Thu, Apr 12 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Big South Tournament
Mon, Apr 16 Gardner-Webb at Rock Hill, S.C. 5:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
* Conference Games