stop
Uploaded Ad
2017-18 PC
Men's Tennis Schedule
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 13
vs Clemson
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 20 @ 12:00 PM
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 27 @ 3:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 28 @ 2:00 PM
at UNCG
Greensboro, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Thu, Feb 01 @ 2:00 PM
vs USC Upstate
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 03 @ 10:00 AM
vs Appalachian State
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 03 @ 4:00 PM
vs Lee
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Feb 07 @ 3:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 10 @ 2:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17 @ 10:00 AM
vs The Citadel
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17 @ 3:30 PM
vs Belmont Abbey
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Mon, Feb 19 @ 2:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs Kennesaw State
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 24 @ 2:00 PM
at Charlotte
Charlotte, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 03 @ 10:00 AM
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 03 @ 4:00 PM
vs Point
Statesboro, Ga.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 11 @ 2:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 17 @ 2:00 PM
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 20 @ 3:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Thu, Mar 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 30 @ 2:00 PM
vs Longwood
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 31 @ 12:00 PM
vs Radford
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 06 @ 12:00 PM
vs Liberty
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 06 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Greenville
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 12 @ TBA
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 19 @ TBA
vs TBA
Rock Hill, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Clemson at Greenville, S.C. (Furman University) 9:30 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 20 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 01 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Appalachian State Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 03 Lee Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 07 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 The Citadel Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 17 Belmont Abbey Clinton, S.C. 3:30 PM
Mon, Feb 19 Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Kennesaw State Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Charlotte at Charlotte, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 03 Point at Statesboro, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Mercer at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 North Greenville Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 12 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Big South Tournament
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 21
TBA at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games