2017-18 PC
Men's Tennis Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Clemson at Greenville, S.C. (Furman University) 9:30 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 20 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Jan 28 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Feb 01 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Appalachian State Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Lee University Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Wed, Feb 07 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 10 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 17 The Citadel Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM Postponed
Mon, Feb 19 Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Feb 23 Kennesaw State Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Charlotte at Charlotte, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 03 Point at Statesboro, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Mercer at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 North Greenville Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 09 Belmont Abbey Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 12 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Big South Tournament
Mon, Apr 16 -
 Wed, Apr 18
TBA at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games

« Previous Season