2015-16 PC
Men's Tennis Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 26 Alumni Match Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Oct 02 -
 Sun, Oct 04
Belton Collegiate Invite at Belton, S.C. All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 09 -
 Sun, Oct 11
UNC Charlotte Invitational at Charlotte, N.C. All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 20
USTA/ITA Regional Championship at Cary, N.C. All Day Recap
Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
College of Charleston Invitational at Charleston, S.C. All Day Recap
Wed, Jan 13 Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 16 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Jan 29 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Appalachian State Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Dalton State Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 06 Xavier at Greenville, N.C. 11:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Feb 07 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 11:00 AM 3 - 4(L)
Mon, Feb 08 Bryant at Raleigh, N.C. 9:00 AM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 13 College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 11:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Thu, Feb 18 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 20 Kennesaw State Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Thu, Feb 25 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 28 Louisiana Lafayette at Lafayette, La. 9:00 AM 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 28 Xavier University of Louisiana at Lafayette, La. 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Mar 02 Lamar at Thibodaux, La. 10:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Mar 02 Nicholls State at Thibodaux, La. 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Mon, Mar 14 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 16 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 20 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Tue, Mar 22 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Thu, Mar 24 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Thu, Mar 24 Limestone Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 02 Georgia State Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 02 Brevard Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM 6 - 0(W)
Mon, Apr 04 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Thu, Apr 07 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 10 Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Big South Championship
Thu, Apr 14 Campbell at Lynchburg, Va. 11:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Apr 15 UNC Asheville at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 16 Coastal Carolina at Lynchburg, Va. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
* Conference Games

« Previous Season
Next Season »