stop
Uploaded Ad
2014-15 PC
Men's Golf Schedule
Men's Golf
Sun, Sep 21
at Rees Jones Inv. - Haig Point GC (UNC-W)
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 06
at The Firestone Inv. - Firestone CC (Akron)
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 13
at Donald Ross Int. - Mimosa Hills GC (ASU)
Men's Golf
Sat, Oct 18
at Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC)
Men's Golf
Sun, Nov 02
at Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU)
Men's Golf
Mon, Feb 23
at Wexford Int. - Wexford Plantation (FMU)
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 02
at Davidson College Inv. - River Run CC (Davidson)
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 09
at Cleveland Golf Palmetto Inv. - Palmetto GC (USC-A)
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 16
at Southern Intercollegiate Championship - Athens CC
Men's Golf
Fri, Mar 27
at Furman Inv. - Furman GC (Furman)
Men's Golf
Mon, Apr 13
at 2015 Wofford Inv. - Spartanburg CC (Wofford)
Men's Golf
Sun, Apr 19
at 2015 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC (PC)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 23
Rees Jones Inv. - Haig Point GC (UNC-W) at Daufuskie Island, S.C. All Day 7th
Mon, Oct 06 -
 Tue, Oct 07
The Firestone Inv. - Firestone CC (Akron) at Akron, Ohio All Day t14th
Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
Donald Ross Int. - Mimosa Hills GC (ASU) at Morganton, N.C. All Day t2nd
Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC) at Camden, S.C. All Day t6th
Sun, Nov 02 -
 Tue, Nov 04
Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU) at Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 7th
Mon, Feb 23 -
 Tue, Feb 24
Wexford Int. - Wexford Plantation (FMU) at Hilton Head Island, S.C. All Day 15th
Mon, Mar 02 -
 Tue, Mar 03
Davidson College Inv. - River Run CC (Davidson) at Davidson, N.C. All Day 7th
Mon, Mar 09 -
 Tue, Mar 10
Cleveland Golf Palmetto Inv. - Palmetto GC (USC-A) at Aiken, S.C. All Day 14th
Mon, Mar 16 Southern Intercollegiate Championship - Athens CC at Athens, Ga. All Day 6th
Fri, Mar 27 -
 Sun, Mar 29
Furman Inv. - Furman GC (Furman) at Greenville, S.C. All Day 18th
Mon, Apr 13 -
 Tue, Apr 14
2015 Wofford Inv. - Spartanburg CC (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. All Day 3rd
Sun, Apr 19 -
 Tue, Apr 21
2015 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC (PC) * at Ninety Six, S.C. All Day 7th
* Conference Games