Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Sat, 
Sep 09
 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Golfweek Championship - True Blue GC (Golfweek) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. at Myrtle Beach, S.C. cancelled
Mon, 
Sep 18
 -
 Tue, Sep 19
Bridgestone Intercollegiate - Chateau Elan (USC Upstate) at Braselton, Ga. at Braselton, Ga. 6th
Sun, 
Oct 01
 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Hummingbird Intercollegiate - CC of Sapphire Valley (WCU) at Sapphire, N.C. at Sapphire, N.C. T12th Stats
Sun, 
Oct 15
 -
 Tue, Oct 17
Elon Phoenix Invitational - Alamance CC (Elon) at Burlington, N.C. at Burlington, N.C. 15th Stats
Fri, 
Oct 20
 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC) at Camden, S.C. at Camden, S.C. 6th Stats
Sat, 
Oct 28
 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Kiawah Island Intercollegiate - Turtle Point GC (CSU) at Kiawah Island, S.C. at Kiawah Island, S.C. 13th
Sun, 
Feb 25
 -
 Tue, Feb 27
Wexford Intercollegiate. - Wexford Plantation (Francis Marion) at Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C. 18th Stats
Sun, 
Mar 04
 -
 Tue, Mar 06
Cleveland Golf Palmetto Int. - Palmetto GC (USC Aiken) at Aiken, S.C. at Aiken, S.C. 17th Stats
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Mission Inn Spring Spectacular - Mission Inn Resort (GMU) at Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. at Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 11th Stats
Thu, 
Mar 22
 -
 Sun, Mar 25
49th Annual Furman Inv. - Furman GC (Furman) at Greenville, S.C. at Greenville, S.C. 19th Stats
Sun, 
Apr 08
 -
 Tue, Apr 10
2018 Wofford Inv. - Spartanburg CC (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. at Spartanburg, S.C. 9th Stats
Thu, 
Apr 19
 -
 Sun, Apr 22
2018 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC at Ninety Six, S.C. at Ninety Six, S.C. T8th Stats Live Stats
* Conference Games
Previous Season
Next Season
Sign Up today at ESPN+ to watch the Blue Hose