2016-17 PC
Men's Golf Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Sep 18 -
 Tue, Sep 20
2016 Bridgestone Match Play - Chateau Elan (USC Upstate) at Braselton, Ga. TBA Match Play
Sun, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 18
Elon Phoenix Inv. - Alamance CC (Elon) at Burlington, N.C. TBA 6th
Fri, Oct 21 -
 Sun, Oct 23
Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC) at Camden, S.C. TBA 12th
Sat, Oct 29 -
 Tue, Nov 01
East Bay Deli Classic - Turtle Point GC (CSU) at Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA 21st
Sun, Feb 26 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Wexford Int. - Wexford Plantation (Francis Marion) at Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA 14th
Sun, Mar 05 -
 Tue, Mar 07
Cleveland Golf Palmetto Int. - Palmetto GC (USC Aiken) at Aiken, S.C. TBA 14th
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Mission Inn Spring Spectacular - Mission Inn Resort (GMU) at Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. TBA 11th
Thu, Mar 23 -
 Sun, Mar 26
48th Annual Furman Inv. - Furman GC (Furman) at Greenville, S.C. TBA 21st
Sun, Apr 02 -
 Tue, Apr 04
2017 Wofford Inv. - Spartanburg CC (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA 11th
Thu, Apr 20 -
 Sun, Apr 23
2017 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA 9th
* Conference Games

« Previous Season
Next Season »