Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2015-16 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Sun, 
Sep 20
 -
 Tue, Sep 22
Memphis Intercollegiate - Colonial CC (Memphis) at Memphis, Tenn. at Memphis, Tenn. 10th Stats
Sun, 
Oct 11
 -
 Tue, Oct 13
Donald Ross Int. - Mimosa Hills GC (ASU) at Morganton, N.C. at Morganton, N.C. t6th Stats
Sun, 
Oct 18
 -
 Tue, Oct 20
Elon Phoenix Inv. - Alamance CC (Elon) at Burlington, N.C. at Burlington, N.C. 10th
Fri, 
Oct 23
 -
 Sun, Oct 25
Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC) at Camden, S.C. at Camden, S.C. 8th
Sat, 
Oct 31
 -
 Tue, Nov 03
Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU) at Kiawah Island, S.C. at Kiawah Island, S.C. 22nd
Sun, 
Feb 21
 -
 Tue, Feb 23
Wexford Int. - Wexford Plantation (FMU) at Hilton Head Island, S.C. at Hilton Head Island, S.C. t6 Stats
Sun, 
Feb 28
 -
 Tue, Mar 01
2016 Intercollegiate Invitational - The Legacy Club (Stetson) at Orlando, Fla. at Orlando, Fla. 2nd Stats
Sun, 
Mar 06
 -
 Tue, Mar 08
Cleveland Golf Palmetto Inv. - Palmetto GC (USC-A) at Aiken, S.C. at Aiken, S.C. 17th Stats
Thu, 
Mar 24
 -
 Sun, Mar 27
47th Annual Furman Inv. - Furman GC (Furman) at Greenville, S.C. at Greenville, S.C. 17th Stats
Fri, 
Apr 01
 -
 Sun, Apr 03
2016 3M Augusta Inv. - Forest Hills CC (GRU Augusta) at Augusta, Ga. at Augusta, Ga. 15th Stats
Sun, 
Apr 10
 -
 Tue, Apr 12
2016 Wofford Inv. - Spartanburg CC (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. at Spartanburg, S.C. 12th Stats
Sat, 
Apr 16
 -
 Tue, Apr 19
2016 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC at Ninety Six, S.C. at Ninety Six, S.C. 8th Stats
* Conference Games
Previous Season
Next Season
Sign Up today at ESPN+ to watch the Blue Hose