2018 PC
Softball Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Coastal Carolina Tournament - Conway, S.C.
Fri, Feb 09 St. Francis at Conway, S.C. 9:30 AM
Fri, Feb 09 UNCG at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Iowa State at Conway, S.C. 9:30 AM
Sat, Feb 10 St. Francis at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 2:30 PM
 
Wed, Feb 14 Furman Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Furman Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Cougar Classic - Charleston, S.C.
Sat, Feb 17 DePaul at Charleston, S.C. 12:15 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Iona at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM
Spartan/Paladin Invitational - Greenville, S.C. / Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat, Feb 24 Marshall at Greenville, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM
Osprey Classic / Jacksonville Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri, Mar 02 Middle Tennessee State at Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 UNF at Jacksonville, Fla. 3:30 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Virginia Tech at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 04 Middle Tennessee State at Jacksonville, Fla. 11:30 AM
 
Wed, Mar 07 Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Tennessee Tech Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Tennessee Tech Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Tennessee Tech Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 East Tennessee State Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 East Tennessee State Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Spring, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Spring, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Spring, N.C. 4:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 04 South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 04 South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Radford * at Radford, Va. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Radford * at Radford, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Radford * at Radford, Va. 3:00 PM
Big South Tournament - Radford, Va.
Wed, May 09 First Round at Radford, Va. TBA
Thu, May 10 Quarterfinals at Radford, Va. TBA
Fri, May 11 Semifinals at Radford, Va. TBA
Sat, May 12 Finals at Radford, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

« Previous Season