2017 PC
Softball Schedule
Overall: 18 - 32 Big South: 7 - 14 Home: 8 - 10 Away: 4 - 14 Neutral: 6 - 8
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fall Season
Sat, Sep 24 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 24 Charleston Southern at Columbia, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 S.C. State at Columbia, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01 Lees McRae at Rock Hill, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01 Surry at Rock Hill, S.C. 5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 02 Louisburg at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 02 Francis Marion at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM
Carolina Classic - Columbia, S.C.
Fri, Feb 10 Charlotte at Columbia, S.C. 12:30 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 10 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 5:30 PM 0 - 8(L) 5
Sat, Feb 11 Ohio at Columbia, S.C. 5:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Feb 12 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 12:30 PM 0 - 14(L) 5
 
Wed, Feb 15 Georgia at Athens, Ga. 3:30 PM SECN+ 1 - 10(L) 5
Wed, Feb 15 Georgia at Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM SECN+ 0 - 8(L) 6
USC Upstate/Furman Classic - Spartanburg, S.C./Greenville, S.C.
Sat, Feb 18 Iona at Greenville, S.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 5:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Iona at Spartanburg, S.C. 11:00 AM 5 - 8(L)
Sun, Feb 19 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Willie Jewell's Invitational - Charleston, S.C.
Fri, Feb 24 Maryland-Eastern Shore at Charleston, S.C. 9:00 AM 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Boise State at Charleston, S.C. 11:00 AM 0 - 11(L) 5
Sat, Feb 25 South Carolina State at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM 8 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 26 South Carolina State at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
 
Tue, Feb 28 South Carolina State at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Eagle Classic - Statesboro, Ga.
Fri, Mar 03 Marshall at Statesboro, Ga. 11:30 AM 1 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Delaware State at Statesboro, Ga. 9:30 AM 10 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Eastern Kentucky at Statesboro, Ga. 11:30 AM 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 05 Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 3:30 PM 0 - 4(L)
 
Tue, Mar 07 Youngstown State Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Tue, Mar 07 Youngstown State Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Elon Phoenix Tournament - Elon, N.C.
Sat, Mar 11 Fairleigh Dickinson at Elon, N.C. 10:00 AM 12 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Elon at Elon, N.C. 2:30 PM 2 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 12 Fairleigh Dickinson at Elon, N.C. 10:45 AM CXL
Sun, Mar 12 Elon at Elon, N.C. 1:00 PM CXL
 
Thu, Mar 16 Appalachian State Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Thu, Mar 16 Appalachian State Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 18 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 19 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
Sun, Mar 19 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 22 Western Carolina Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM BSN 11 - 3(W) 5
Wed, Mar 22 Western Carolina Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM 6 - 3(W)
Wed, Mar 29 East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Wed, Mar 29 East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Fri, Apr 07 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM LSFN 0 - 8(L) 6
Sat, Apr 08 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM 0 - 8(L) 5
Fri, Apr 14 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 5:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Apr 26 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM CXL
Wed, Apr 26 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM CXL
Fri, Apr 28 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 7 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM BSN 4 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM BSN 0 - 2(L)
* Conference Games

« Previous Season