stop
Uploaded Ad
2015 PC
Men's Soccer Schedule
Men's Soccer
Sat, Aug 15 @ 7:00 PM
at Clemson (Exhibition)
Clemson, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Aug 22
vs Erskine (Exhibition)
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 28
vs LIU Brooklyn
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 02
at Georgia Southern
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 05
vs USC Upstate
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 08
at Wofford
Men's Soccer
Sun, Sep 13
vs UT Rio Grande Valley
Men's Soccer
Fri, Sep 18
at Mercer
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 22
vs Georgia State
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 26
vs Radford
Men's Soccer
Fri, Oct 02
at High Point
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 07
vs Coastal Carolina
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 13
vs Appalachian State
Men's Soccer
Fri, Oct 16
at Longwood
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 21
at Winthrop
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 24
vs Campbell
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 28
vs Gardner-Webb
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 31
at Liberty
Men's Soccer
Wed, Nov 04
at UNC Asheville
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 15 Clemson (Exhibition) at Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 22 Erskine (Exhibition) Clinton, S.C. 7:30 PM 3 - 3(T)
Fri, Aug 28 LIU Brooklyn Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Wed, Sep 02 Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 6:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 05 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Tue, Sep 08 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 13 UT Rio Grande Valley Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 18 Mercer at Macon, Ga. 5:00 PM Live Event 0 - 2(L)
Tue, Sep 22 Georgia State Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Sep 26 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Oct 02 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Wed, Oct 07 Coastal Carolina * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Tue, Oct 13 Appalachian State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 16 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM 0 - 1(L) 2OT
Wed, Oct 21 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Oct 24 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Wed, Oct 28 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Oct 31 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Wed, Nov 04 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
* Conference Games