2017 PC
Men's Soccer Schedule
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 11 Georgia Southern (exh.) - at Statesboro, Ga. 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T)
Wed, Aug 16 Spartanburg Methodist (exh.) - Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Aug 19 Lander (exh.) - at Greenwood, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Aug 26 Davidson - at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM A-10 Digital Network 1 - 2(L)
Wed, Aug 30 USC Upstate - Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 02 Elon - at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM Elon Sports Network 0 - 2(L)
Tue, Sep 05 Duke 16/25 at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 1 - 1(T)
Sat, Sep 09 UNCG - at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SDN 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Sep 13 Mercer - at Mercer, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3 Cancelled
Sat, Sep 16 Furman 8/10/15 Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Tue, Sep 19 Georgia State - Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Winthrop * - at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 30 Gardner-Webb * - Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Wed, Oct 04 Radford * - Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM BSN 1 - 1(T)
Sat, Oct 07 Longwood * - at Farmville, Va. 3:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 13 Liberty * - Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 21 Campbell * - Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN
Tue, Oct 24 Appalachian State - Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 28 High Point * - at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Wed, Nov 01 UNC Asheville * - at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Big South Tournament - High Seed
Sun, Nov 05 Quarterfinal - at Higher Seed TBA
Wed, Nov 08 Semifinal - at Higher Seed TBA
Sun, Nov 12 Final - at Higher Seed TBA
* Conference Games

« Previous Season