2018 PC
Football Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 08 Austin Peay at Clarksville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 Stetson Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Sep 22 Bluefield College Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Oct 06 Kennesaw State * at Kennesaw, Ga. 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Oct 13 Hampton Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Oct 20 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Oct 27 Monmouth * Clinton, S.C. 2:30 PM ESPN+
Sat, Nov 03 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:30 PM ESPN+
Sat, Nov 10 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Nov 17 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:30 PM Wofford/IMG Digital Network ESPN+
* Conference Games

« Previous Season