2017 PC
Football Schedule
Overall: 4 - 7 Big South: 1 - 4 Home: 4 - 4 Away: 0 - 3
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 31 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:30 PM Live Audio ACC Network Extra 7 - 51(L)
Sat, Sep 09 The Citadel Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM Live Audio BSN 7 - 48(L)
Sat, Sep 16 Campbell Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Audio BSN 28 - 16(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Cumberland University (Tenn.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Audio BSN 27 - 20(W)
Sat, Sep 30 Wofford Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Audio BSN 7 - 31(L)
Sat, Oct 07 Saint Francis (PA) Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM Live Audio BSN 26 - 14(W)
Sat, Oct 14 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM Live Audio Stadium 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Oct 28 Kennesaw State * Clinton, S.C. 2:30 PM Live Audio College Football Down South 0 - 28(L)
Sat, Nov 04 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM Live Audio ESPN3 21 - 42(L)
Sat, Nov 11 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 3:30 PM Live Audio College Football Down South 28 - 47(L)
Sat, Nov 18 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM Live Audio BSN 31 - 21(W)
* Conference Games

« Previous Season