2016 PC
Football Schedule
Overall: 2 - 9 Big South: 1 - 4 Home: 1 - 3 Away: 1 - 6
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 01 Central Michigan - at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 7:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 49(L)
Sat, Sep 10 Chattanooga 6 at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM SDN 0 - 34(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Campbell - at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM BSN 31 - 14(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Florida Tech - Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 7 - 28(L)
Sat, Oct 08 Gardner-Webb * - at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 24(L)
Thu, Oct 13 Monmouth * - Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 17 - 13(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Charleston Southern * 9 at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 38(L)
Sat, Oct 29 Coastal Carolina - Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM BSN 17 - 48(L)
Sat, Nov 05 Liberty * - Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 16(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Kennesaw State * - at Kennesaw, Ga. 12:00 PM ASN 10 - 45(L)
Sat, Nov 19 South Alabama - at Mobile, Ala. 7:00 PM ESPN3 7 - 31(L)
* Conference Games

« Previous Season
Next Season »