2015 PC
Football Schedule
Overall: 2 - 9 Conference: 1 - 5 Home: 2 - 3 Away: 0 - 6
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 05 Miami (OH) - at Oxford, Ohio 3:30 PM ESPN3 7 - 26(L)
Sat, Sep 12 Charlotte - at Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM ASN 10 - 34(L)
Sat, Sep 19 Campbell (Scotsman Club Day) - Bailey Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM BSN 23 - 13(W)
Sat, Sep 26 Chattanooga 8/9 Bailey Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM BSN 0 - 21(L)
Sat, Oct 03 Western Carolina - at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:30 PM 21 - 33(L)
Sat, Oct 10 Coastal Carolina * - at Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3 17 - 24(L)
Sat, Oct 17 Charleston Southern (Homecoming) * - Bailey Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM BSN 7 - 10(L)
Sat, Oct 31 Gardner-Webb * - Bailey Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM BSN 10 - 14(L)
Sat, Nov 07 Liberty * - at Lynchburg, Va. 3:30 PM ESPN3 13 - 21(L)
Sat, Nov 14 Monmouth * - at West Long Branch, N.J. 12:00 PM ESPN3 16 - 21(L)
Sat, Nov 21 Kennesaw State (Youth Day) * - Bailey Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM BSN 14 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 09 Spring Game - Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM
* Conference Games

« Previous Season
Next Season »