presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
SPID=11484&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Friday, August 26
Women's Soccer vs.  Furman
Clinton, S.C. - 4:30 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, August 28
Women's Soccer vs.  Hampton
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, September 2
Women's Soccer vs.  California State-Bakersfield
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, September 4
Women's Soccer vs.  Mercer
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, September 9
Women's Soccer @  Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, September 11
Women's Soccer vs.  North Florida
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, September 16
Women's Soccer @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, September 18
Women's Soccer @  Clemson
Clemson, S.C. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, September 24
Women's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, September 28
Women's Soccer vs.  Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 1
Women's Soccer @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, October 5
Women's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 8
Women's Soccer @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, October 12
Women's Soccer vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 15
Women's Soccer vs.  Radford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, October 19
Women's Soccer @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 22
Women's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, October 28
Women's Soccer @  Quarterfinals
Higher Seed - TBA
Friday, November 4
Women's Soccer @  Semifinals
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Sunday, November 6
Women's Soccer @  Championships
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!