stop
Uploaded Ad
2018 PC
Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Feb 14 @ 6:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Mon, Feb 19 @ 2:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 24 @ 1:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Feb 28 @ 3:00 PM
vs Mt. St. Mary's
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 03 @ 3:00 PM
at Arizona State
Tempe, Az.
Women's Lacrosse
Mon, Mar 05 @ 6:00 PM
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 11 @ 1:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Women's Lacrosse
Tue, Mar 13 @ TBA
vs LIU Brooklyn
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 17 @ 11:00 AM
at Delaware State
Dover, DE
Women's Lacrosse
Mon, Mar 26 @ 3:00 PM
vs Fresno State
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 31 @ 1:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 04 @ 4:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 07 @ 12:00 PM
vs Campbell
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 11 @ 4:00 PM
vs High Point
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 14 @ 1:00 PM
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 18 @ 5:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 21 @ 12:00 PM
at Radford
Radford, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Feb 14 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19 Manhattan Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28 Mt. St. Mary's Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Arizona State at Tempe, Az. 3:00 PM
Mon, Mar 05 San Diego State at San Diego, Calif. 6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Mercer at Macon, Ga. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 LIU Brooklyn Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 17 Delaware State at Dover, DE 11:00 AM
Mon, Mar 26 Fresno State Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 04 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Radford * at Radford, Va. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games